Alternate view of the living room showing glider and reclining sofa.The dining room sits eight easily, with plenty of room to spare (additional chairs available if desired).


Casa/apto. entero

7 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

This home has 2 large bedrooms, and a small office. The master bedroom has a king bed, the 2nd bedroom has a queen bed as well as a free weight gym. The office is outfitted with a twin air mattress. There is also a pull out sofa in the basement. It is a 5-10 minute walk to the park in one direction, or to many restaurants/bars in the other. I live in a quiet neighborhood with plenty of street parking, but you are still just a short walk/uber ride from all the action.

El alojamiento

The main living area features a renovated galley kitchen with gas stove, a large dining room, and a living room with plenty of seating and two televisions with ChromeCast. There is also a (unheated/cooled) basement hangout area which has darts, another television with BluRay player, and a pull out sofa. There is a backyard with a gas grill and just enough space to play cornhole.

Upstairs there are two large bedrooms, and one small. The largest bedroom is the master suite with a king bed. The second large bedroom has a queen size bed, but is also set up as a home gym with olympic free weights. The smallest room is my home office, but I have a twin size air mattress that I can set up on the floor if requested.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests may use the entire house, with the exception of a small room off the back used for storage.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am available by phone/e-mail, and will generally be in Richmond if necessary.


Viajes de negocios
   Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El alojamiento
Baños: 2.5
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 9 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 88
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 3
1 colchón hinchable
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 1 sofá

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

No smoking indoors and no loud noises/music after 10 PM. Small parties (10 people or so max) are fine as long as you clean up after yourselves.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

17 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Junio de 2017
Alex's place was great. The gym and back yard were nice additions. Very walkable to Fan and Carytown.

Perfil de usuario de Abrahm
Mayo de 2017
If you want a house for a family visit for graduation, this place can accommodate 4 people comfortably. It is listed for 6, however the pullout couch in the basement isn't something we used due to comfort reasons. The master bedroom and bathroom are amazing and feel like a hotel suite, the second bedroom with weights gets the job done, but is very basic, however I do not recommend sleeping in the basement. We chose this place because it was close to Maymont, the Farmers market, and was just far enough from the chaos of graduation. We traveled with 6 family members and it felt tight. My fiance ended up staying in a hotel with her parents and a couple family members slept on the floor upstairs to compensate for avoiding the basement. I was overall happy with the stay and Alex was extremely helpful and responsive.
Perfil de usuario de Alex
Respuesta de Alex:
Hi Abrahm, I'm very sorry the basement area did not work out for you. I have updated the listing to try to more accurately reflect that it is a multi-function basement.
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Theresa
Mayo de 2017
Alex's place was perfect for a girl's weekend in Richmond. He left us some breakfast essentials, which was a great touch and saved us a trip to the store Friday night! Alex was also really helpful answering questions that came up leading up to our stay. I would highly recommend the home and Alex as a host.

Perfil de usuario de Tyler
Noviembre de 2016
Alex's place was great for us - we really enjoyed our stay. He was very accommodating and thorough with all communication and made sure we had everything we needed. The beers in the fridge on arrival were a great touch.

Perfil de usuario de Maxime
Septiembre de 2016
Alex was very easy going, our arrival was smooth, the house was clean and close to the center ! Thank you Alex!

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Septiembre de 2016
Alex was a great host. He was very communicative and accommodating to our timelines. He also left cereal, milk, juice, and fruit which was a really nice touch! We were very comfortable in Alex's home.

Perfil de usuario de James
Agosto de 2016
The place was as expected. Ithad plenty of amenities and worked well for us. Nice neighborhood within easy walking distance from a large park.

Richmond, Virginia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Alex
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares