freshly painted sunny bedroom with blackout shades for sleepingTV with premium channels, Netflix
Private rm beautiful home near GMU
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Comfortable room w/ new queen bed, plasma TV, desk, internet, cable, and full use of beautiful clean home. Bathroom in hall w/ shower & Jacuzzi tub. Within 1 mile of GMU in a quiet residential neighborhood. Closest metro Vienna/Fairfax/GMU (orange line)

El alojamiento

Home is completely updated, clean, and nicely decorated. 1 mile from George Mason University, 3 miles from Fair Oaks Mall, 5 miles from Vienna/Fairfax metro, 1/2 mile to Fairfax Cue bus stops. Large private yard with three tiered deck. Includes full use of house and yard. Bed linens are freshly washed including all shams and duvet cover prior to each guest's arrival. I may have room for additional guests in the same party. Please message me to inquire about the availability of additional bedrooms. There is a cat in the home.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Upon booking I will provide a code that permits entry through the front door. Just put in the 4 digit code and turn the knob to the left to unlock the door. Use the handle below to open the door. Guests have access to whole house and huge fenced in backyard with three-tied deck. Make yourself at home! I like meeting new people and sharing my home. Please let me know before arrival if you would like access to the spinning bike. Also feel free to play the piano or guitar. (Also available: blow dryer, ironing board, iron, and clean towels). Coffee/tea station, milk in fridge, also usually have bagels, fruit, cereal, eggs, etc. There is an extra full size refrigerator/freezer in the garage for additional food storage.

Atención a los huéspedes

I may or may not be around depending on my travel schedule. When requesting a booking please provide some information about yourself as well as the reason for your visit. Requests from individuals who have no reviews and who provide no bio /background information will be declined.

Otros aspectos destacables

I have a cat. She goes in and out of the house so don't worry when she runs outside. Her name is Kelly. She likes guests. There is a tenant in the lowest level of the house who has no access to main part of house.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales 9 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 6 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Salida antes de las 12:00

• Not infant-friendly (0-2 years)
• No parties or events
• Not suitable for pets
• No smoking

No smoking is permitted inside of the house. Take the sheets off of the bed and place in hamper upon departure. Leave space as it was found. No unauthorized guests. Regardless of age all guests must be authorized and pay additional guest fee.
Please note that the base price is an average and prices can vary from day to day. The calendar will indicate the price for each day.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa tienen mascotas

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

62 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Laura
Septiembre de 2017
Great place to stay in Fairfax! The room was very clean and has absolutely everything one could need. The house is really nice, located on a a nice and quiet area in Fairfax. Communication and access were very uncomplicated.

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Septiembre de 2017
Very convenient location, and excellent music taste. Laura is a good host, thank you.

Perfil de usuario de ClareClare es Superhost.
Agosto de 2017
I stayed at Laura's house for 7 nights. She was away so I didn't meet her and her family but getting access to the house was straightforward. The room was comfortable and we were able to use the rest of the house, including the kitchen. They have a very friendly cat - a neighbour came in to feed her. The house is within walking distance of George Mason University but we used Ubers to get around which was very simple. I can recommend Laura's room to other guests and would definitely stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Agosto de 2017
The room was very comfortable and Laura was a great host. She gave us a brief house tour to start off and was very accommodating.

Perfil de usuario de Jeannie
Agosto de 2017
I would highly recommend staying here! If I ever come back to this area, this is where I will be staying again.

Perfil de usuario de Ryan
Agosto de 2017
Laura was an incredible host! The house is very cozy and the bed was even more cozy! Definitely would stay again and would refer Laura's home to anyone looking for a place to stay!

Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Julio de 2017
Laura's place has everything you need to make a stay in Fairfax enjoyable, especially near GMU. She is very willing to answer questions and to help you enjoy your stay. Double-check to be sure that the computer in the guest room and off-street parking will be available during your stay, if those ammentities are a priority. Otherwise, there is plenty of street parking (free) and wi-fi. Also, note that this is a family home that is sometimes bustling with activity . :)

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Fairfax, Virginia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Laura

Easy going professor who likes to have people around
I enjoy gardening, biking, and all types of outdoor activities. I love to cook.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares