Cozy bed, firm mattress, salt lamp. ACStudy: printer, very big mirror to do yoga
Bedroom + Study with private bath
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Subletting two rooms together with private bathroom in Rego Park, Queens. Very convenient and easy walk to subways. Good for one person or couple.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 26 €
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio de fin de semana 112 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

One person or couple only. No pets. No smoking. No drugs.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Gala
Septiembre de 2015
It was a pleasure to be in that app. Nice and quiet neighborhood, 10 min from train, clean and nice host. We be glad to come once again.

Perfil de usuario de Gabriel C.
Septiembre de 2015
My partner and I, Pat, had a wonderful time here and enjoyed the Rego Park area! The buses and subways are very close (5-10 min) and there are many supermarkets, so that you can cook at the accommodation. Because the metros are close by, you can get to downtown or mid-town Manhattan (depending on line & area) in less than an hour! You have a variety of different ethnic restaurants in the area but because I preferred Asian, I could just hop on the subway and head to Thai town (Jackson Heights-Elmhurst) and Korea & Chinatowns (Flushing). You have a lot of privacy and you can enjoy your very own private bath ; ) The hostess and her caretaker were very accommodating and they kept in touch until I checked in and checked out. I would definitely recommend Wenxin's flat for anyone looking for a more quieter and 'green' are of NYC. Overall, can't complain!

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Wenxin

Hi I am Wenxin and I'm a photographic artist. I stayed in San Francisco for the past 3 years and I'm originally from China. I am very friendly and responsible and always willing to make friend!

Idiomas: English, 中文
Anuncios similares