Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

The room is spacious with good light, has a comfortable double bed,plenty of wardrobe and draw storage, so you can stop living out of your suitcase and feel at home. Flat screen TV publicTV media player, very homely,warm and relaxed comforting feel.

El alojamiento

The large living room is very comfortable with a huge sofa and gas fire that warms the whole place, dinning table is here too and many a meal wine and tall tale has been told here, its a great space to be your self.
The Kitchen has everything you need to cook up some fine dining.
The bathroom is a bit dated but has a large bath tub and the gas hot water is piping hot.
The room is very cozy and and you will feel right at home.
The wireless internet is unlimited so go nuts!

Servicios y zonas comunes

Only my room is off limits, the whole place is for you to feel at home and enjoy your stay.

Atención a los huéspedes

I have been travelling for 30 years and my most favourite experiences are the people I've meet,it's a pinnacle part, and if I can help you in any way to make your stay better for you, then I would be more than happy to help.
You will feel very welcomed in my home.

Otros aspectos destacables

In the same sense if you don't wish to interact your privacy will be fully respected, and you can make your holiday as you wish.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 18:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 7€ / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 18:00

My one big rule is no outside guest if they don't have an airbnb reference or part of the booking then they are really a stranger to me and not allowed in my house I'm sure you will all find that fair.
Please don't leave dirty dishes in the sink.
Please don't bang the doors.
Every house has rules but I am no warden all I ask is that you respect my home and be curtious , and we will get along just fine.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

37 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Şafak
Abril de 2017
Andrew is such a nice host, it was great to chat him and we even had a drink because of my birthday. I definitely recommend his place. Flat is super close to Maroubra beach and Coggee beach which are very picturesque and amazing places. Nearest supermarket is just 500 m away. Going to the city center takes approximately 30 min by bus which can be taken just across the road. The room has a nice tv with loads of movies in it. Clean and cosy, you can not find a better place in the area.

Perfil de usuario de Steph
Febrero de 2017
Andrew was very welcoming when we first arrived. He was a wonderful host all throughout our stay and helped us in any way he could during our time with him. The apartment was super clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend Andrews place. It was our first experience of using air bnb and our pleasant experience has most definitely enticed us to continue using air bnbs in the future.

Perfil de usuario de Katie
Febrero de 2017
Me and my partner had a great stay at Andrews place! When we first arrived he went out his way to pick us up at the airport and took us out for breakfast. His home was kept very clean and tidy, which made it a really nice environment and a comfortable space. Brew is out most days so we didn't see him a lot, however when we did see him he is great company, loves to share a glass of wine, and has some very interesting stories to tell about his life! The room itself had plenty of storage space for 2, and the TV was packed full of movies and tv series which was a great addition. The wifi is also had an efficient speed through the home. Overall it was an amazing visit and I would recommend his place to anyone. Brew will always do his best to be as helpful as possible and create a welcoming stay!

Perfil de usuario de Tobias
Enero de 2017
We had a really nice stay at Andrew's place. We felt very welcomed and the room was great. We could use the kitchen, bathroom and livingroom as much as we wanted. Would recomend Andrew's place! :)

Perfil de usuario de Astrid Charlotte
Diciembre de 2016
I stayed at Andrew's place for three weeks after finishing my university time and traveling in Australia. I had a very lovely time at this place. The apartment is very clean and has everything you need. It is 500 meters away from the biggest supermarkets (Coles, Aldi) and there are several busstops around that take you everywhere in the city or to the beach. Although Andrew was not home that often he is a very welcome host. He made sure that me and my boyfriend (who flew to Australia for my last three weeks) had the best stay we could imagine!

Perfil de usuario de Oriana
Noviembre de 2016
Andrew's place, location and host was just perfect. I booked his place for my parents during their visit in Sydney. His apartment is very convenient located- close to the shops, cafes, public transport and pretty close to the beach. Bus stop is just across the street. Apartment was very clean and comfortable. Everything you need was provided. Andrew was just most generous host. Respecting your privacy, but very nice and friendly. The room was exactly like in the pictures. My parents felt literally like at home. I strongly recommend his place and I would use it in the future if needed!

Perfil de usuario de Claire
Octubre de 2016
Andrew is a great host ! He's not here all the time but we can count on him when we needed to! We really feel at home at his place and this is a very nice place close to the beach !

Nueva Gales del Sur, Australia · Se registró en Mayo de 2015
Perfil de usuario de AndrewAndrew es Superhost.

Who am I? The eternal question...
Well to be honest I'm just a normal guy, who has lived an extraordinary life, raised on the beaches of Australia and given a wanderlust from travelling with my family, from surfing in Bali to snow skiing in Lake Thahoe !
At 21 years old I left Australia for 6 month round the world trip........... it lasted 17 years.
I have lived in San Francisco for a couple of years, Spain for a few, France in the Alpes for 14 years, and have seen everything from the southern tips of Argentina to the northern point of Norway and everything in between.
In France I turned my passion into a career working as an extreme winter sports cameraman/film maker traveling the world filming professional skiers and snowboarders (dream job).
Although I traveled a lot for work I would still travel in my down time, I can't help it I'm addicted to the adventure,the experiences, the people you meet, the memories that last a life time.
I live now again in Sydney to be closer to my family, especially my 4 nieces, I have a small film production company that I work very hard at all year, to do one thing, take 6 weeks off each year to travel.....
My only advice to everyone:
"In the end you will only have memories, so be rich with them."

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.