Ir al contenido
The dining corner is spacious enough for 4 people and has direct access to the balcony.The kitchen is fully equipped with a dishwasher, a fridge, an oven, induction cooking plates, coffee machine and a toaster.
Sunshine Ku'Damm in Charlottenburg
Sunshine Ku'Damm in Charlottenburg
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
52sqm apartamento de dos dormitorios situado a pocos minutos de Kudamm. El apartamento tiene un amplio balcón, una cocina totalmente equipada y un baño con bañera. Este apartamento es perfecto para una pareja (con dos niños) o un grupo de hasta 3 amigos.
translated by Google

52sqm two bedroom apartment located a few minutes away from Kudamm. The apartment has a spacious balcony, a fully equipped kitchen and a bathroom with a bathtub.
This apartment is perfect for a couple (with two kids) or a group up to 3 friends.

El alojamiento

Transporte: Busque sus conexiones desde cualquier aeropuerto al que aterriza. POR FAVOR TEXTO ME EN (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) CUANDO USTED LLEGA EN EL AEROPUERTO. Nos vemos en el apartamento. Se tarda unos 20 minutos de Tegel y una hora de Schönefeld. Tegel Aeropuerto a Wilmersdorferstrasse: Autobús 109 o X9 hasta Jakob Kaiser Platz (Dirección Zoologischer Garten) U7 desde Jakob Kaiser Platz hasta Wilmersdorferstrasse (dirección Rudow) Schönefeld Aeropuerto a Hermannplatz: Bus X7 a Rudow (dirección Rudow) U7 hasta Wilmersdorferstrasse (dirección Rathaus Spandau) Ubicación: Entre la estación de S-Bahn Savignyplatz y S-Bahn Charlottenburg Estación de U-Bahn Wilmersdorfer Strasse Transporte público con conexión directa al aeropuerto de Tegel (30 minutos) y Berlín Schönefeld (50 minutos) 10 minutos del mundialmente famoso Kudamm (el bulevar de Berlín). 5 minutos a S-Bahn Savignyplatz. Se tarda 10 minutos con el S-Bahn (Metro) a la estación Friedrichstraße (Museums Island, Reichstag Parlamento). Fair Trade Center está disponible en 7 minutos en autobús o S-Bahn. El barrio ofrece una gran variedad de restaurantes para todo tipo de clientela. Hechos: Echa un vistazo a la planta para una impresión precisa del apartamento Apartamento de 2 habitaciones (52 m²) = 1 dormitorio y 1 gran salón 1 Cama doble (160 x 200 cm) + 2 Sofás (80 x 200 cm + 80 x 175 cm) + 1 Cuna (60 x 120 cm) bajo petición. Puerta de entrada reforzada al apartamento. 1 cocina (equipada con lavavajillas, frigorífico, congelador, horno, 2 placas de cocina, cafetera y tostadora) 1 Baño con bañera y lavadora Segundo piso después de hochparterre (sin ascensor) Muy luminoso (Ventanas de 3 lados) Calle tranquila Suelo de madera original 32.000 Kbit / s Internet Wifi No v Amplio Balcón Mesa de comedor para 4 personas Trona para un bebé bajo petición Este apartamento es perfecto para una pareja (con un niño). El apartamento está recién renovado y mucha atención se dio a hacer el espacio tan grande como sea posible. El suelo de madera asegura un ambiente cálido, el plan de piso abierto da mucho espacio para los huéspedes de un área de dormir y un comedor. La cocina abierta es funcional y permite tener un tiempo maravilloso en la noche después de un largo día visitando la ciudad. Una puerta reforzada asegura que usted se sentirá seguro durante su estancia. Es el lugar perfecto para tener una estancia tranquila y confortable en Berlín. Compruebe la disponibilidad de calendario. Siempre está al día!
translated by Google

Transport:
Look up your connections from whichever airport you are landing at.
PLEASE TEXT ME ON (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) WHEN YOU ARRIVE AT THE AIRPORT.
I will meet you at the apartment. It will take about 20 mins from Tegel and an hour from Schönefeld.
Tegel Airport to Wilmersdorferstrasse:
Bus 109 or X9 to Jakob Kaiser Platz (Direction Zoologischer Garten)
U7 from Jakob Kaiser Platz to Wilmersdorferstrasse (Direction Rudow)
Schönefeld Airport to Hermannplatz:
Bus X7 to Rudow (Direction Rudow)
U7 to Wilmersdorferstrasse (Direction Rathaus Spandau)

Location:
between S-Bahn Station Savignyplatz and S-Bahn Charlottenburg
U-Bahn Station Wilmersdorfer Strasse
Public transportation with direct connection to Tegel Airport (30 minutes) and Berlin Schönefeld (50 minutes)
10 Minutes to the world famous Kudamm (the boulevard of Berlin). 5 Minutes to S-Bahn Savignyplatz. It takes 10 Minutes with the S-Bahn (Metro) to Station Friedrichstraße (Museums Island, Reichstag Parliament). Fair Trade Center is available in 7 Minutes bei Bus or S-Bahn.
The neighborhood offers a great variety of restaurants for all sorts of clientele.

Facts:
Have a look at the floor plan for accurate impression of the apartment
2 Room Apartment (52 sqm) = 1 Bedroom and 1 large living room
1 Doublebed (160 x 200 cm) + 2 Couches (80 x 200 cm + 80 x 175 cm) + 1 Babybed (60 x 120 cm) upon request.
Reinforced entrance door to the apartment.
1 Kitchen (equipped with Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Freezer, Oven, 2 Cooking Plates, Coffee Machine and Toaster)
1 Bathroom with Bathtub and Laundry Machine
Second Floor after hochparterre (no elevator)
Very bright (Windows from 3 sides)
Quiet street
Original wooden floor
32.000 Kbit/s Internet Wifi
No TV
Spacious Balcony
Dining Table for 4 people
Highchair for a baby upon request

This apartment is perfect for a couple (with one kid).

The apartment is freshly renovated and a lot of attention was given to making the space as big as possible. The wooden floor ensures a warm atmosphere, the open floor plan gives a lot a lot of space for guests for a sleeping area and a dining area. The open kitchen is functional and allows to have a wonderful time in the evening after a long day visiting the city. A reinforced door ensures that you will feel safe during your stay.

It is the perfect place to have a peaceful and comfortable stay in Berlin. Check the calendar for availability. It is always up to date !

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina
Precios
Personas adicionales 10 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 40 €
Descuento por semana: 17%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 1 sofá
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

In order to help keep the place enjoyable for other travelers there are some simple ground rules to follow. Smoking is not allowed inside the apartment. However there is a balcony for smokers to enjoy. Also, please respect the neighbors and do not make noise after 9 pm.
There is an available n'espresso machine and you will be offered some capsules.
The apartment has a mechanical ventilation system which can be easily adjusted.
Enjoy your stay.

Cancelaciones
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 180 noches

106 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rafael
Enero de 2014
I had very pleasant stay in this apartment. You have everything you need and it s very cozy! The area is perfect and you should try the Döner at wilmersdorfer str. called Max and Moritz. Amazing. Good train connections with the S Bahn Charlottenburg and the U7 Wilmersdorfer str. less than 5 minutes walking! Would go there again! Also Paul is a very nice "Gastgeber"

Perfil de usuario de Maria
Agosto de 2013
The apartment was great and in an amazing location, close to public transport and bike rentals. It has a cosy balcony where we were able to enjoy our meals. Paul and Vanessa were very accomodating hosts and helped us out with everything we needed. Will be back when in Berlin for sure!

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Agosto de 2016
Everything was very good and pleasant.

Perfil de usuario de Markus
Marzo de 2016
Alles hat sehr gut geklappt, Paul ist sehr flexibel.

Perfil de usuario de Ramesh Kumar
Marzo de 2016
This was our second stay at Paul's in last 12 months. All pre booking communication was sorted with him. We were received well to check-in at the flat. It's a nice apartment very close to Charlottenburg S+U Bahn and the local market plenty of options. I would definitely recommend if you are staying in the area, and yes surely will comeback again.

Perfil de usuario de Lara
Marzo de 2016
Paul's apartement is exactly how's appears in the photos and in the description. That apartment was very clean and had all what we needed. Paul was very gentle and polity, Great experiences, I will recommend it to everyone who wants to stay in a nice apartment in a quiet neighborhood.

Perfil de usuario de Dominik
Marzo de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 32 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Berlín, AlemaniaSe registró en Marzo 2012
Perfil de usuario de Paul

Welcome to Berlin. My name is Paul. I will be more than happy to host you and assist you during your stay in Berlin. I speak fluent english, french, german, dutch and even a little bit of romanian. I have been living in Berlin since 10 years, so you can make sure I will give you the best tips for discovering the city in the most appropriate way for you.
I am passionate about architecture, graphic design, art and music and I love to travel around the world in Asia, South America, North Africa, Europe, etc... I am always excited to meet new people.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Nederlands

El barrio

Anuncios similares