Wimbledon Tennis Double Room
Wimbledon Tennis Double Room
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Modern 1st floor double room sharing family bathroom set within a newly renovated 4 bedroom house. 2 min walk Wimbledon Lawn Tennis Club, 5min walk Wimbledon Park, 10min walk Southfields Underground, 10 min walk Wimbledon Common, 15min walk Wimbledon Village.

El alojamiento

Newly refurbished four bedroom house finished to a very high standard. The 1st floor double offered comes with a standard British double sized bed 2000mm x 1350mm, large fitted wardrobe. The guests would be sharing the family bathroom, which consists of a concealed cistern toilet, limestone topped vanity and travertine tiled bath surround. The communal open plan living area on the ground floor consists of a fully integrated kitchen with quartz work tops, large L shaped sofa facing TV wall with built in surround sound, large dining table and chairs which leads to a south facing garden.

Servicios y zonas comunes

We would like to welcome our guest(s) to share our family home for the duration of their visit.
The 1st floor double bedroom offered shares the family bathroom also on the 1st floor. There is also a large open plan living area on the ground floor along with a unique guest cloakroom and a south facing garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

Both my Wife Garbo and myself work full time with busy schedules and have a nanny four days a week to help with our daughter Mia, also a cleaner comes in to help with the house keeping.
We will welcome our guest(s) to join in and mix with the family if they wish, or if they would prefer to remain private, that's also fine.


Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Strictly no smoking in the house, smoking is permitted in the garden. No shoes to be worn in the carpeted areas. No uninvited guests allowed unless prior notice has been agreed. Please clean up after yourselves and respect us and our belongings.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Melissa
Julio de 2017
Great house in a perfect location . Brilliant hosts 100% recommend

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Julio de 2017
James was quick in responding to any questions we had and helpful in providing directions. This location is great for Wimbledon (less than 5 minutes to Centre) and also very easy to get to from the airport and underground. They were also willinging to work with us on check-in time. We enjoyed meeting the hosts and get suggestions from them. It was a great place for us to stay for our trip to Wimbledon and London.

Perfil de usuario de Shobana
Julio de 2017
Proximity to the tennis can't get any better. James and Garbo were great hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Jorge
Julio de 2016
James was there to meet me and was very accommodating. I felt very welcomed.

Perfil de usuario de Katie
Julio de 2016
James and his family were very welcoming. Their flat was beautiful and clean, and we enjoyed our stay. The location can't be beat for going to see the Wimbledon tennis! Would definitely stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Julio de 2016
James and Garbo were wonderful hosts. Their home is a short 5 minute walk from center court, wimbeldon. The upstairs room was comfortable and had a shared bathroom. The family was respectful of our privacy, and they offered us the downstairs suite when it opened up, but we declined. Perfect location for those lucky enough to get Big W tix. James was also very helpful with our departure travel arrangements. Highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Glynis
Julio de 2016
James and Garbo made us feel very welcome and at ease as soon as we arrived. The location was ideal for our visit to the tennis at Wimbledon. The accommodation was very clean and we were able to park just outside the house. Strongly recommended.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de JamesJames es Superhost.

James... I've lived in the Wimbledon area for over 15 years, with a few years living in Australia and Spain along the way, I also have my own business installing specialist joinery in Central London.

Garbo... My British born Cantonese wife and mother to my three year old daughter Mia. Garbo also makes a seriously tasty Victoria sponge when she's not working for a major fashion label and being a great mum.

El barrio

Anuncios similares