Terrace and garden.Terrace, from the garden.


Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

2 camas


Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

A very cosy space, completely refurbished in the last years, preserving the charm of this old Victorian house. The area is calm and close to the amazing Hackney/Walthamstow marshes, the best green space in London. Overground and Tube 5-20min. NOTE: This house is home to a very friendly, cuddely cat, and we ask you to feed him once a day (food provided).

El alojamiento

This is an ideal space for families, people who like to explore London urbanity without having to miss the evening walk through an amazing green space, or business travellers who need good transport links into the city center but like it calm.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You'll have the whole house to your disposition, which includes a lovely garden with terrace.

Atención a los huéspedes

You'll have hosts that live around the corner, care about your well being and know the area well.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 36€
Descuento por semana: 17%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

This is no party space, we respect our neighbours and expect the same from you.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 6 noches

7 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Theodor
Enero de 2017
Guys were great. The house was lovely and very cosy . The cat was adorable and the price was perfect but the water in the shower was crazy every time going from hot to cold and u need both a bus and a tube to go to central london and sometimes it gets too long. Generally : 4 out of 5

Perfil de usuario de Mathilda
Agosto de 2016
Mysig lägenhet som hade allt vi behövde. Kul med leksaker för min son och trevligt för alla med en trädgård. Bra värd som kommunicerade snabbt och lätt.

Perfil de usuario de Lara
Enero de 2016
Me and my family came to London on Christmas time,since Alecs and his family weren't home, a friend of his gave us the keys. The flat is lovely, the neighbourhood is quiet and the nearest bus station is just a few meters away. They came home on our last day at Myrtle, the hosts are very very kind and friendly. Felt like home.

Perfil de usuario de Carrie
Agosto de 2015
Alecs was extremely accommodating! We had a mix up getting there and he took the time to call me and to text detailed instructions for our options to getting to the flat. The house was well kept and very spacious. Our stay was cut short so we didn't have much time to explore our surroundings but we found some quick-marts in the neighborhood and the bus and train were both within easy walking distance. We did not find any large groceries though. If traveling into the city, I HIGHLY recommend staying away from commute times!

Perfil de usuario de Janusz
Agosto de 2015
Our family of three have spent wonderful two weeks in Alexander’s flat! The place is fantastic, very well designed and perfectly furnished. We liked the garden though we did not spent a lot of time there as we were quite busy all the time. The kitchen is really very well equipped. It was great pleasure for us to take showers as the bathroom was really spacious. Our 6-year-old daughter enjoyed the stay at Alex’s place much because she played with many toys there, she read the books she found at his place but most of all she took delight in playing the piano every day. The place was really close to our summer school, the bus, underground and overground stations were in the vicinity. The biggest advantage of Alexander’s flat for us is that it is situated in the quiet area. It is just a fantastic place for a family with children!

Perfil de usuario de Apolline
Julio de 2015
We spent a really nice week at Alexander's. The house is lovely and very cosy, thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Domenico
Julio de 2015
The house is very cozy and easy to reach, located in a typical Londoner area, very quiet all day long. I stayed for one week with my family (two children). We had the feeling to be at home. The kitchen is fully equipped. The shower is superb. The little garden a real peaceful corner. We found the house tidy and ready to be lived. Highly recommended!

Londres, Reino Unido · Se registró en Junio de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Alexander
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.