Ir al contenido
Newly converted with high well designed ceilingModern shower, toilet and wash area
Casa de huéspedes entera

Studio Apartment Ideal for visiting Dublin

Perfil de usuario de Jim
Jim

Studio Apartment Ideal for visiting Dublin

2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Gran calidadUn 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado este alojamiento con 5 estrellas.
Llegada autónomaRealiza la llegada fácilmente con la caja de seguridad para llaves.
Fantástico proceso de llegadaEl 95 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.

Bright modern very comfortable near train service for city and Aircoach Service route 703 service to airport (runs 24 hours /7 days week on the half hour , every hour)
Short walk to shops , pubs and restaurants/wine bars. Ideal for students attending short or medium length courses like cookery schools etc. Very good location for business travellers
Ample free on street parking .

All welcome. Sleeps up to 2 guests . A cot for a small child is also available if required.
LGBT friendly.

Servicios

Cocina
Wifi
TV por cable
Zona para trabajar con portátiles
Secadora
TV

Distribución de las camas

Dormitorio 1
1 sofá cama, 1 cama para niños

Normas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada autónoma con caja de seguridad para llaves

Disponibilidad

196 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Marina
Marina
octubre de 2016
Casa muy acogedora, y bien situada a 10 min andando de Dun loaghaire.
Perfil de usuario de Jim
Respuesta de Jim:
Marina you made the mess in the kitchen
octubre de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Montse
Montse
junio de 2015
Está muy alejado del centro y cuesta mucho encontrar la casa. El estudio es confortable aunque no he podido conocer al propietario. Intimidad óptima.
Perfil de usuario de Alberto
Alberto
marzo de 2016
It was a great time in Ireland, and the house was great too, with everything we needed for the four days that we stayed there. Jim helped us with the places to visit, or where can we listen the best live music, and there is a lot of information about Dublin in the house.
Perfil de usuario de Lisinha
Lisinha
agosto de 2015
Jim's studio was perfect for a short getaway trip! It was really really cosy and absolutely clean! All we needed was there ! Which was amazing for the little place! Apparently the place is in a very good neighbourhood. Public transport was just around the corner. It is actually a…
Perfil de usuario de Jim
Respuesta de Jim:
Thank you for your very good review, makes host a lovely couple like yourselves, a pleasure Jim
agosto de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Eiji
Eiji
septiembre de 2018
I stayed 10 nights at his room, to sail 7 days Masters Regatta at Dun Leoghaire. At first I planned to take Dart,but Jim showed the beautiful short-cut path to the sailing club. That was fantastic path,good for warming up and cooling down for my body. He responded quickly about m…
Perfil de usuario de Kelsey
Kelsey
septiembre de 2018
I cannot say enough great things about this space! The train into the city is less than 10 minute walk away, and the same station will take you to the beautiful greystones as well. You are a quick walk into the town there with everything you need! It was a very comfortable pla…
Perfil de usuario de Roy
Roy
agosto de 2018
Jim and Virginia are a lovely couple that welcomed me and offered suggestions on things to do. Virginia offered and drive me to the local supermarket for some things (Lidl), plus it was a walkable distance from the rental. The rental was clean and stocked with a good selection of…
Perfil de usuario de Jim
Respuesta de Jim:
Roy was a lovely person to host and both my wife and myself drove him to shop and also to a falconry he wished to visit At no time was aware that he had a problem about the location of the property or his inability to find it on arrival. Roy wish you all the best Regards Jim and Virginia
agosto de 2018

Anfitrión: Jim

Dublín, IrlandaSe registró en Agosto de 2012
Perfil de usuario de Jim
219 evaluaciones
Verificado
Living and working in Dublin Ireland Married to Viginia with one daughter. i am interested in Photoraphy particulary film work . Sailing and following Soccer and Rugby. Love old cars as well We go to France most years in our camper van "May you be in heaven a half hour bef…
Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Anuncios similares

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento