Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Ideal situation if you love the nature or cycling around the best routs in the island.The room is in a very nice,big,sunny apartment in avery quite aerea.Ideal situation to relax

Servicios y zonas comunes

Price includes the room charges (water, electricity, gas,wireless) the access and use of
common areas and anything that can serve you in your home, any tourist information since I know quite a lot about Mallorca.

Atención a los huéspedes

Regarding the interection with Guests depends to the tourist.
It being understood that i am working in the field of tourist from 10 years and this experience gave me the opportunity to know people very well.
But the first thing is the mutual respect.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: 15:00 a 22:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 5 / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 20
Depósito de seguridad: 90
Descuento por semana: 13%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio, 1 cama individual

Normas de la casa
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.

• Respect the waste recycling in my flat (of course it is my sole responsibility to deal with it)
• Be respectful of those who share the house☺
• Be polite and always leave the common areas of the house and the whole clean
• Repay any damage caused to the house
If you do not comply with the above mentioned rules, we reserve the right to
terminate your stay in our flat in 24 hours. We will give you any directions and
suggestions on alternative accommodation in the area.
Unfortunately, people with special mobility needs will find it difficult to
access the house, because we are in a first floor.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

7 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lucile
Julio de 2017
Michele fue muy nos recibió. Fue muy sympatico, el tiempo en su casa esta bien. Es atento, aconseja lugares que debemos visitar. Es mejor haber una coche. La habitation esta bien. Las vacaciones estan perfectos ! Hasta luego Michèle y ZIZZI (El gato)
Perfil de usuario de Michele
Respuesta de Michele:
Muy bien Lucile! Gracias para todos! Nos veremos en francia! Y por cierto besos desde Zizzi tambien! :-)
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Muntsa
Muntsa
Agosto de 2016
Os recomiendo muchísimo esta habitación! és tal como muestra las fotos o mejor porque la terraza que tiene es preciosa! es una sitio muy tranquilo y agradable donde pasar unos dias de vacaciones...y no dudeis que el amfitrión os ayudará en todo lo que pueda! es encantador, acorde con la casa :-)

Perfil de usuario de Lori
Julio de 2017
Michele was a wonderful host! Not only did he offer to pick us up at the airport at no cost, but our flight was delayed an hour and he still waited for us! He was extremely kind and helpful, he drove us to the grocery store and cooked dinner for us. Hospitality is in his nature. You would benefit from knowing Michele and his cat, Zizi (who is sweet and loving). They are both charming and personable. The apartment is beautiful! And spacious. The room we stayed in is compact but perfectly arranged with a lofted mattress, another mattress under the loft, as well as hangers to hang you clothes, a full length mirror, and a small dresser under the window. The best part is the terrace which is full of plants, a hammock, a lounge bed, and a table. It's perfect for morning coffee or an evening meal. The apartment is located about 30 minutes from Palma via train and/or bus. But there is a bus stop two minutes (walking) from Michele's front door. The combined bus and train fare was very inexpensive (€1.90 one way) to get into the city. Staying with Michele offers you the perfect balance of privacy and hospitality. The village is quiet, but not too far from the lively city.
Perfil de usuario de Michele
Respuesta de Michele:
Thank you very much Lori! This is a beautiful review! It was a really pleasure to host you! See you soon around the world! Greetings from Zizzi as well! ;-)
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Clément
Septiembre de 2016
Michele was a nice host, he gave us a lot of tips for our trip in Mallorca. The bedroom is quite small, although cosy. The bathroom could be cleaner, but overall the house was clean and tidy. Be careful if you plan to book for early-september, there's a 4 days village party just under the windows, with the music playing until 4 a.m some days... In conclusion, a very affordable accomodation, with strategical location in the island that gets the job done. Would recommend for a 2-3 days stay, for longer stays I'd recommend to seek for more comfort.
Perfil de usuario de Michele
Respuesta de Michele:
"The bathroom could be cleaner" I don't think so. Also because I used to clean the bathroom everymorning.Later If the clients get dirty the bathroom during the days I can not do anything about it. Anyway the place si very quite apart one day every year at the end of the Sa Cabaneta party. And as the clients can see from the others reviews the stay in my apartment It can last quietly for more than 2-3 days. While as regards the sizes of the room people can see it easily from the pictures. Anyway Good luck
Septiembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Katarina
Agosto de 2016
Perfection;-) We stayed 9 nights with Michele and it felt TOTALLY like HOME;-)) If u'r looking for a super clean apartment and room, delicious food, good and much wine, interesting stories and talks and a kind, friendly, funny and uncomplicated host, then BOOK ur stay with Michele! U won't regret it!!! Enjoy!!;-))
Perfil de usuario de Michele
Respuesta de Michele:
Thank you girls! You are amazing! See you in Germany!
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Tatiana
Agosto de 2016
Michele is a very nice person! He is very warm, positive, open and social, and he has a good sense of humor. When he talks to someone, he realy makes (eye)contact. He is an absolut unique person, one who stands out in a crowd. Something which i appreciate in people. I felt good and comfortable being around him. My daughter was very fond of Zizzi, the cat, who is always in for contact and some cuddles. The room we stayed in is small but very cosey. I loved the old and caractistic Spanish windows. Looking out of these windows, you can see the Mallorquin mountains rising up at the beginning of the quiet street where the house is situated. At the other side of the house there is a large terrace looking out over Palma, the bays and the sea. The terrace is an excellent place to enjoy your breakfast in the morning sun, and at night to enjoy all the stars. Michele made us feel more than welcome! We would definitely stay with him again!
Perfil de usuario de Michele
Respuesta de Michele:
It was a true pleasure to host you in Mallorca. I do not have more than positive words to rate your stay. Thanks for being so respectful. Thanks for being neat and tidy. Looking forward to host you back again on your upcoming trips. Or Se you maybe in Holland!!! Hugs and besos for you and Giada! ;-)
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Jara
Abril de 2016
Michele is a great host! He made us feel completely comfortable. He gives the perfect balance between intimacy and social life. We enjoyed our time with him: chatting in the afternoon and once having dinner together. The room is rather small, but totally cozy. It's really bright and sunny and nicely decorated. We even got two towels sets marked with our names and a welcome-pack with Rosé wine. There's a living room just next to the room and we had total freedom to use it. There's also an awesome balcony with a sofa and a table to chill on sunny days. The kitchen and the bathroom are also alright. Besides, the house was really clean and tidy! Michele has a lovely cat, who is always eager to give and receive love. Totally recommendable!
Perfil de usuario de Michele
Respuesta de Michele:
Thank you very much guys! It has been a real pleasure to host you! Keep it up! A big hug! And greetings fron Zizzi (The cat) ;-)
Abril de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 26 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Palma de Mallorca, EspañaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Michele

(English)
I've always traveled living in different parts of the world, bringing with me my "sicilianietà" that is translatable in "Mediterranean soul".
I love nature. I love people. I love the good things of the past. I love love. I am a great worker but I do not die back to work.
My priorities are different.
I am aware. I am very centered. My friends call me BIG MAN is because of the 'height but especially for my spiritual gifts.

I am very curious and this curiosity leads me to ongoing research in the context of my passions which are: go Mountain biking, swimming, kayaking, hiking, archery, photography, travel, discovery, volunteers, maintain my loves, cinema, reading, nature, meditation, cooking, music, drink good wine, politics, fishing, sailing, soccer.
I am the best hosts you could imagine, proof of the pudding.

(Italiano)
Ho sempre viaggiato vivendo in varie parti del mondo pur portando sempre con me la mia sicilianità che è traducubile come la mia anima mediterranea.
Amo la natura. Amo la gente. Amo le cose buone,di una volta. Amo l'amore. Sono un grandissimo lavoratore ma non muoio dietro al lavoro.Le mie priorità sono altre.
Sono consapevole.Sono molto centrato.I miei amici mi chiamano BIG MAN sia per via dell' altezza ma soprattutto per le mie doti spirituali.
Sono molto curioso e questa curiosità mi porta ad una ricerca continua nell'ambito delle mie passioni che sono: l'andare in Mountain bike, nuoto, kayak, trekking, tiro con l'arco, fotografia, viaggiare, la scoperta, volontariato, mantenere i miei amori, cinema, letture, natura, meditazione, cucina, musica, bere buon vino, politica, pesca, vela, calcio.
Sono il migliore host che vi potreste immaginare,provare per credere.

Idiomas: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Ratio de respuesta: 80%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares