Open plan living-dining areaOpen plan living-dining area
Issy es el anfitrión.

Stylish family-friendly garden flat

Reino UnidoLondres
Casa/apto. entero
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 adulto
0 niños
De 2 a 12
0 bebés
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se efectuará ningún cargo aún.
43 viajeros han guardado este espacio

Información sobre este anuncio

Architect-designed, spacious and stylish 2 bed 2 bath garden flat, located in trendy, leafy Stoke Newington neighbourhood. Easy access to almost anywhere in London.

Family-friendly and cot available.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 59€
Depósito de seguridad: 415€
Cancelación: Estricta

Descripción

Architect-designed, spacious and stylish 2 bed 2 bath garden flat, located in trendy, leafy Stoke Newington neighbourhood. Easy access to almost anywhere in London.

Family-friendly and cot available.

Your spacious apartment has two comfortable double bedrooms as well as cot available. It has a large open plan living/dining room and well equipped kitchen.

The decked garden with outdoor bio-fuel fireplace is accessed via large patio doors in the living area and is perfect for a summer evening drink or BBQ.

It also has two newly renovated bathrooms - one with large double-ended bath and the other with boutique hotel style en-suite with large walk-in shower.

All areas.

We live on a tree-lined street just north of Stoke Newington Church Street - so you are just a moment's walk from an array of cafes, restaurants, independent shops and a large organic supermarket.

Stokey has a lovely villagey feel and Clissold Park is less than 5 mins walk away with it's cafe, huge playground, skate-park, zoo and large paddling pool in summer.

Super trendy Dalston with its array of fashionable eating and drinking spots, art-house cinema, art and theatre is just down the road. As is popular Islington Upper Street with it's large array of shops, bars and restaurants.

The famous Columbia Road Flower Market, Brick Lane and Spitalfields Sunday Markets are all just a 30 mins bus ride away.

Hackney is offers a wide choice of eating and drinking establishments - including good old British boozers (pubs), cocktail bars, Turkish, Indian, Thai, Japanese, Chinese, French or even Fish and Chips.

Buses, underground and trains are all nearby. You can travel anywhere from here easily and quickly via Finsbury Park and Stoke Newington stations. Trains to central London 20 minutes or buses in 30 minutes.

We recommend you buy an Oyster card when you arrive as this is the easiest and cheapest way to travel. It works by putting money on the card and can be used for trains and buses 24hrs.


Normas de la casa

Please be respectful of our house and treat it as your own.
Please do not bring extra guests without prior consent.
Please don't smoke in the house.
We are a shoes off house.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

4 evaluaciones


Resumen
Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Tu anfitrión


Issy

Issy

Londres, Reino Unido · Se registró en Marzo de 2012

I am a freelance interior designer, who lives in London with my hubbie Amir, an architectural metalwork designer-maker, and our baby girl Maya.

In 2013/14 we spent 5 months travelling in Brazil (where we popped our Airbnb cherries), Argentina and Chile. Before that we spent 2 months travelling around Europe in our old black cab, which Amir converted into a mini-campervan. Favourite travel destinations (so far) have been Brazil,Morocco, Sri Lanka, Indonesia, Portugal and India.

Favourite movies: The Big Lebowski, Life Aquatic, Y Tu Mama Tambien. Love spicy food, fish and seafood and BBQs.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

Conexiones sociales
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
No se efectuará ningún cargo aún.