Bright Upper Level Bedroom w/ crib


2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

1 baño


2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

1 baño

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Upper level bedroom in family friendly home. Equipped with high quality double bed and a crib. Shared washroom with the home owner.
My home is considerably "kid friendly" for my own grandchildren visiting. I have a high chair and toys as well.


Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 7€
Descuento por semana: 29%

Descripción

Upper level bedroom in family friendly home. Equipped with high quality double bed and a crib. Shared washroom with the home owner.
My home is considerably "kid friendly" for my own grandchildren visiting. I have a high chair and toys as well.

You are booking a second floor bedroom that is across the hall from a full bathroom. My master bedroom is also on this level and we will share the washroom.
I provide towels and basic toiletries in case you have forgotten anything.

My keyless entry door lock allows you to come and go as you please and check in at almost any hour of the day.
Once you confirm your booking, please send me a four digit code and I will program the lock for you.

I work from a home office, but I'm often out of the house with clients. I lead a busy life, especially in the summer. While I attempt to meet all my guests, in some cases I don't even see them during their stay.

My home is located in an area referred to as Allendale. Guests can walk to the end of the street and find a pub, a breakfast restaurant, Shoppers Drug Mart, small grocery store, two banks and several other restaurants and stores.
One block away is a Tim Horton's and McDonalds as well as other pizza and fast foot restaurants.

There are two bus routes that run daily. One on Little Ave on the corner south of my home and the other on Yonge St on the corner north of it.
It is a 20-25 minute walk to the Allendale GO station.


Normas de la casa

Quiet time should be respected in the night hours. But feel free to come and go and make yourself at home. Smoking is discouraged but if you must it will be outdoors only.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay Gato(s) viviendo en el espacio

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

23 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Yongjun
Octubre de 2016
It is a wonderful room, very quiet and clean. We have a good talking with a couple who stay at basement. The landlord was also very nice.

Perfil de usuario de Phuong
Septiembre de 2016
Connie's place is so cozy and comfortable! My mom was surprised at the conveniency of the house facilities. We stayed with Connie for a week in the room on the 2nd floor. She is a sweet, friendly, kind, generous host - an amazing person. The house is so close to a big supermarket (the Wholesale Club) which we walked to most everyday. The area is nice, too - quiet, green, relaxed.

Perfil de usuario de Volkan
Septiembre de 2016
We exactly found what have seen in the listing. Even though Connie was not there to meet with us, our check in was so smooth. Connie is very responsive and nice person. She even left fresh muffins for us which were delicious. The house is 7 mins drive away from the famous Centennial Park/Beach. Our son loved the play ground there. We have also visited Tollendale Beach/Park which was 5 mins drive away. It was a good place for families with kids.

Perfil de usuario de Colin
Agosto de 2016
Exactly as listed. It was excellent.

Perfil de usuario de Gregory
Julio de 2016
Connie was very friendly and the kitchen space was well provisioned. The common areas were nice, as well.

Perfil de usuario de Marie-Soleil
Julio de 2016
Really Nice place to stay! Really enjoy it

Perfil de usuario de Melvin
Julio de 2016
Since we arrived to Connie's place I knew our staying there would be an excellent one. What a great host she is! Superb area and property. Very clean. Great for a relaxing vacation. Too bad we only stayed for one night. If I ever go back to Barrie, this will be my first choice. Thank you Connie!!

Este anfitrión tiene 22 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Barrie, Canadá · Se registró en Enero de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Connie

I am a 51 year old female. I work as a Realtor with Re/Max and have enjoyed that rewarding career for over 14 years. I have a thriving business that provides complete relocation services to senior clients. I have three children who are all grown and moved out of the house. I have five wonderful grandchildren. My somewhat empty home can be lonely at times, so I would like nothing better than to host lovely guests through Airbnb.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas