Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

My loving home is waiting for travelers! 3 minutes walking from subway(Sangbong station line7,central line,Gyoungchun line). 20minutes to Gangnam area, 20minutes to paldang lake for bike riding, 35minutes to central Seoul(Myoungdong, palaces,dongdeamoon shopping center)
Feel the real local life with me at my home!

El alojamiento

super convenient transportation!
3munites walk from subway
(Sangbong station line7, central line, Gyoungchun line)

5munites walking distance to a huge shopping center: homeplus(tesco),emart

20minutes to Gangnam area for health travel/shopping by subway

20minutes to paldang lake to the bike riding course with fantastic Korean nature, Bukhan river and mountain by subway

30-35minutes to central Seoul, Dongdeamoon shopping complex, traditional palaces, myongdong by subway

Korean style private room with a queen size bed/up to 2 people can stay(female only)

a queen bed is ready with comfortable blankets.
Korean way of living
Free hand drip coffee & tea(self-service)
breakfast is not provided

Servicios y zonas comunes

hair dryer
hair iron
iron for clothes
smootie blender
toaster
microwave oven
fridge
gas stove(make sure to turn off after using)

-hand drip coffee is free(self-service)
-Korean traditional tea is free(self-service)
-super fast free WIFI

Atención a los huéspedes

able to help to chose tourist spots in Seoul
able to guide for daily trip(+extra cost)

I love meeting new people and culture! I have lived with foreign friends together for 4 years and now I live alone! I am so happy to introduce wonderful places in Seoul. Daily guide(7-8hours) is also possible. I am always willing to help you to discuss the tour spots if you want! I will help you understand Korean culture so easily and fast! I also have many Foreign friends living in Seoul so if you want to hang out with some new people, just tell me! Hope I meet you at home!! :)

Otros aspectos destacables

-Only female available up to 2 people
-Only foreigners available
-Koreans available only if one dosen't have Korean citizenship.
-Guests should speak English or Korean!


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 9
Depósito de seguridad: 132
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

-stay clean and gentle(residence area)
-no smoking in all area
-no pets
-breakfast is not provided.
-clean your room and kitchen when you use just like your home :)
-stay quiet and calm at night time

-send me a text message when you arrive in Seoul. (I will send the password for the entrance)

-Take off your shoes when you enter the house(Korean culture)

-Before you check out, clean your room and check all your belongings one more time!

-check in & out time is strict for other guests.
check-in 3pm / check-out 12pm
if you get in early or stay after check-out time, there is an extra cost($10 per hour).

-only registered guests can enter the house.

-you need to tidy up the room yourself! :)

-make sure to lock the main gate when you go out

-keep your important stuff by yourself
(there is no key for the guest room)

-throw the gabage seperately(recycled one next to the bathroom, food trash into the stainless steel can at kitchen, gereneral one on the trash bin)


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

9 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Elise
Agosto de 2016
She is prompt with her replies. We got lost initially despite printing the map out and asking everyone in the vicinity for the direction but we still could not locate the exact place. She was nice enough to come out and bring us in. She is very friendly and even prepared a mini gift for us. Overall, the hospitality from her was good.

Perfil de usuario de Camillia
Agosto de 2016
Angel n'était pas là à notre arrivé mais tout était très bien expliqué déjà chez elle. Puis nous avons pu faire connaissance. Angel est très sympathique et nous a aidé et conseillé pour nos visites. La description du logement est conforme. Le quartier est un peu éloigné du centre ville mais il y a le métro juste à coté et un super marché.

Perfil de usuario de Gio
Junio de 2016
Great place in a good location for a good price

Perfil de usuario de Martin
Mayo de 2016
It was a great time in Angel's room. Room is cozy, bed is comfy and location is lovely. It's pretty close to Sangbong subway station with 3 lines, so don't worry about transportation.

Perfil de usuario de Leon
Marzo de 2016
Angel was a great host, kind and considerate. The place was clean and welcoming and as described in the description. Would recommend staying here.

Perfil de usuario de Olivia
Febrero de 2016
Had a nice staying in a maybe small but comfy room.

Perfil de usuario de Nomad
Diciembre de 2015
Our host was very friendly and she gave us a snack as a welcome gift. The house was fairly small but our room was wide enough for my wife and I. The mattress was alright, but the pillow cases looked like it needed some cleaning as there were some strands of hair on them when we first came. Breakfast was nice as there was a meal provided and we could use the kitchen. Overall, our stay there has been a somewhat enlightening experience.

Seúl, Corea del SurSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Angel

Hello my friends! I am Angel living in Seoul, Korea. I love traveling around the world. I have traveled and stayed in many countries; Liverpool in UK, Dubai in UAE, Manila/Tagaytai in Philiphines, Tailand, Japan, and China. Hope I can meet many wonderful friends. I am an artist so I know many great artistic places. I love shopping and have a healthy life all the time. I am interested in healthy food, aroma theraphy, going to exciting places like street markets, shops and restaurants. if you want to experience the real local life with reasonable budget, staying at my home will be a wonderful chance to fufill your desire! I am fluent in English so able to help you out a lot about Seoul & Korean culture. See you soon my friends!

Idiomas: English, 한국어
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares