Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Beautiful, modern apartment with industrial type decoration, high ceilings, big windows and tons of light. The private bedroom has it's own bathroom, a queen sized bed and a desk. 5 blocks aways from Palermo: night life,stores and restaurants.

El alojamiento

Beautiful and modern apartment with industrial chic decoration. High ceilings, big windows and a ton of light all day.

The private bedroom has it's own bathroom, a queen sized bed, a lot of books we are glad to share and a desk. We also offer free WiFi.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Weekly cleaning service, sheets and towels.

Common areas: A fully equipped kitchen, living area with Cable TV a huge balcony that overlooks de neighborhood and an upstairs terrace with a grill if you are ever feeling up to inviting friends for a cook out!

Atención a los huéspedes

We are two girls of 27 and 28 years old and are more than glad to help you out with advice and anything else you might need to get to know Buenos Aires.
During the week we are both at work from 10 to 6 but are more than available to chat at night. We love to get to know our guests and learn their stories as well!

Otros aspectos destacables

It's important to mention that we do have a dog! But she's very friendly and is almost always out on walks with her dog walker or sleeping.. or eating (she's a very lazy dog and loves people). Also, very clean and well educated.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 9 / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 11
Descuento por semana: 3%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

We have no problems if you feel like bringing a couple of friends over, but we would really appreciate a heads up.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

29 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Cecilia
Mayo de 2017
Es un lugar amplio,cómodo y luminoso. Me encantó desayunar con luz natural. Pude trasladarme a todos lados sin ningún problema. Alexa es excelente anfitriona, muy amable y siempre de buen humor. Si Petra es divina,cariñosa y muy sociable.

Perfil de usuario de Augusto
Diciembre de 2016
Alexa estuvo siempre online atenta a cualquier consulta o necesidad. La room es lo justo y necesario. Una cama de dos plazas muy cómoda, con un mueble grande para acomodar todo a gusto. Departamento muy luminoso.

Perfil de usuario de Franco
Noviembre de 2016
Muy buena onda y muy flexible!

Perfil de usuario de Raffaele
Abril de 2016
Quedarme en el departamiento de Alexa fue un experencia muy agradable. Alexa es una chica muy inteligente y sonriente, siempre de buen humor. A true home away from home :)

Perfil de usuario de Kendall
Junio de 2017
Alexa is a great host and her place is relaxing and quiet! Recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Isabelle
Mayo de 2017
Staying at Alexa's is a really low key and lovely experience. While our schedules overlapped sometimes, we didn't see each other very much. Hollie, her beautiful dog, would lounge with me on the couch though. After leaving my study abroad program's homestay in Recoleta, it was nice to get to know a new neighborhood that was close to a great restaurant scene (10 minutes from Palermo if you walk fast). Thank you so!

Perfil de usuario de Kyle
Mayo de 2017
Alexa was a great host. She is very friendly and kind, and great to talk with. She was always willing to help me out when I needed information or had trouble. Her dog Holly is adorable and extremely friendly. The apartment is fairly modern with lots of open space. The kitchen has everything you need for basic cooking. Bed is comfortable, and the room has lots of space for storing your things. Overall, had a great stay. Thanks Alexa.

Buenos Aires, ArgentinaSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de AlexaAlexa es Superhost.

I'm originally from Uruguay but have been lucky enough to travel around the world... living in beautiful places such as Russia, South Africa, United States, Mexico and finally settling down in great Buenos Aires.
Very outgoing, love to see new things, meet interesting people and get the best experience out of life. The reason I decided to join airbnb and put my apartment on it is simple.. I found that it´s a great way to help others on something that I find is so important for all: traveling!

Idiomas: English, Italiano
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares