Votre chambre - Your bedroomVotre chambre - Your bedroom
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 00:00
Tiene mascotas: Other pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 1%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Maintenance and correct behavior required in the apartment.
Limitation of noise after 10:30 pm.
Turn off the lights on in empty rooms (bathroom, bedroom) if you don’t stay inside
No dog, no cat.
Do not let enter into the apartment outsiders or foreign people.
No smoking apartment but smoking allowed on balconies.
We can not provide lunch, but a participation is requested for dinner (wine bottle, bred, cheese, fruit, other ... what you want) if you stay for dinner with us. We can speek about it.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay que subir escaleras
Hay animales de compañía en el alojamiento. - Nous avons un cochon d'Inde. Son nom est Spicy.
No se puede aparcar en el alojamiento.

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

47 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Emilia
Agosto de 2017
We had a very nice stay at Sophies home. You can reach the city center in about 25 walking minutes, the room was big and had an own balcony which was nice. We had everything we needed during our stay. The only thing which was not so good was the wifi, it was hardly working in the room, but working in the kitchen. In general its a good place to stay for a short trip to nice.

Perfil de usuario de Sophie
Agosto de 2017
The room is very nice and close to the town (about 15min walk to the beach and 25min to the old part of nice). Sophie is very nice! We definitely recommend it :)

Perfil de usuario de Pauline
Agosto de 2017
Chambre propre avec salle de bain privée. Discussions agréables avec Sophie et sa fille Lucile.

Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Agosto de 2017
Perfect hosts, accepted us with a few hours to go until we arrived in Nice. Very welcoming family and in a perfect place! Just little issues with the toilet, not flushing and almost overflowing a few times, and the pillows on the bed were very noisy and hard to sleep on.
Perfil de usuario de Sophie
Respuesta de Sophie:
Vraiment désolée pour les toilettes, nous n'y pouvons pas grand chose... Et pour les oreillers, si c'est effectivement un problème, je vais les changer ! Really sorry for the toilet, we can not do much ... And for the pillows, if that's actually a problem, I'll change them!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Andres
Mayo de 2017
The best part of this place is Sophie herself. She's very sweet and willing to help with information. Her place is well-located. Easy access to the train station, 20 minute walk to the beach and restaurants. You will find privacy and plenty of space for your luggage. We would gave at 5+ to Sophie's place if there was a fan. Unfortunately, the temperature increased and nights were hot. Recommended place. Good for the price.

Perfil de usuario de Mieke
Agosto de 2016
De kamer bij Sophie was voor ons perfect. Centraal gelegen, dichtbij het strand en dichtbij het centrum en Vieux Nice. Goed openbaar vervoer. Nette kamer in een warm appartement, en erg gastvrije en vriendelijke ontvangst.

Perfil de usuario de Mengya
Julio de 2016
This house is very good. It has an independent big shower room and toilet. The room is also very big and clean as well. But it can be a little bit noisy because of the traffic outside. And it is not very convenient but if using a bike which can be rent anywhere in Nice, it takes shorter time to go to the beach.

Niza, FranciaSe registró en Septiembre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Sophie

Installée à Nice depuis 15 ans, je suis née dans le nord-est de la France. Après plusieurs voyages soit pour les études, soit personnellement, je suis arrivée à Paris à 22 ans pour finir mes études d'architecture. J'y suis restée 9 ans avant d'arriver à Nice.
Je suis française d'origine italienne.
C'est pourquoi j'aime les voyages et les rencontres et je comprends combien c'est plus intéressant et sympathique de rencontrer des personnes locales plutôt que d'aller à l'hôtel. Aujourd'hui, j'ai assez de place pour mettre à disposition une chambre avec une salle de bain et un WC.
Je vis avec ma fille de 11 ans (1 semaine sur 2). Nous serions ravies de vous recevoir.
Based in Nice for 15 years, I was born in north-eastern France. After several trips either for studies or for myself, I arrived in Paris in 22 years to finish my architectural studies. I stayed there nine years before arriving in Nice. Now I'm living here and work in my own architectural studio.
I am French of Italian origin.
This is why I love traveling and meeting and I understand how it is more interesting and nice to meet local people rather than going to the hotel. Today I have enough room to make available a room with a bathroom and a toilet.
I live with my 11 year old daughter (1 week 2). We'd love to host you.

Idiomas: English, Français, Italiano
Ratio de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Anuncios similares