master bedroomdining room
Cheerful warm home in Berkeley
Alojado por Marisa
Marisa es el anfitrión.
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Lovely home on quiet street in N. Berkeley. Downstairs: Living, dining, kitchen, bedroom w/queen bed, full bath, kids' room w/full size bunkbeds. Upstairs: private living area w/queen futon, full bath, bedroom w/queen bed. Huge yard + big treehouse.

El alojamiento

House has lovely details (built in cabinetry, fireplace) as well as wi-fi.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests have access to entire house, which comfortably sleeps 6 - 8.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be available to greet guests and assist with any questions.

Otros aspectos destacables

Street parking is always available.


Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Secadora

Precios
Personas adicionales 66 € / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 44 €
Depósito de seguridad 875 €
Descuento por semana: 17%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

I prefer a family (the house is super kid friendly with toys and a swingset and treehouse in the backyard), but will also consider a respectful couple (preferably academics or professionals).


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ken
Diciembre de 2015
The house worked well for us and Marisa was a wonderful host. We were visiting family in Berkeley for Thanksgiving week and the house was walking distance for everything we needed. We visit the area frequently so we knew the location would work. There were only three of us and the house could easily sleep 6. There is a great backyard for kids with playground equipment and tree house. The house is on a quiet street a couple of blocks from restaurants and coffee shops. It is about a five minute walk to the North Berkeley Bart station so the house would work for families wanting to visit San Francisco but not deal with the daily hassle and expense of staying there.

Perfil de usuario de Christian
Agosto de 2015
Die Unterkunft war super, sauber und mit viel Liebe eingerichtet. Unser 2-jähriger Sohn hat sich im Kinderzimmer gleich heimisch gefühlt. Auch wenn wir Marissa selbst nicht getroffen haben, hat sie im Vorfeld alles arrangiert, damit wir uns wohl fühlen. Ihren Mitbewohner haben wir kaum bemerkt wenn er da war, trotzdem war er immer verfügbar, wenn wir eine Frage hatten.

Perfil de usuario de Luis
Agosto de 2015
We couldn't have asked for a better home and host to enjoy Berkeley and the Bay area. Marisa left clear instructions and useful tips on our arrival. She even took the time to post notes on key places around the home. Our co-host Ephi was also very nice and gave us useful tips on places to eat and visit - he even rushed a package with items I had forgotten in a drawer! Needless to say, the place is perfect for a family who wants to visit the Bay area - just take the BART if you want to get to know the city or rent a car if you plan to visit other places - we did both! Also kids (and adults) will love the treehouse! How cool was it to sleep on it!

Perfil de usuario de Anne
Agosto de 2015
Lovely house was everything I had hoped for and more: a cool sanctuary – hip, yet comfortable and cozy – in a well-situated Berkeley location. The enchanting tree house is great for an evening under the stars, or, with the festive lighting, a leafy hideaway to enjoy with friends. A quiet three-minute walk brings you to a small commercial area with funky outdoor Brazilian eating and a market with lovely produce and all the essentials. A 12-minute walk to one of Berkeley’s two BART stops brings you to the heart of San Francisco in 30 minutes. Marisa was generous and friendly and helpful. After meeting me at the door she was off on her own travels but checked in to make sure everything was okay. Her post it notes and information sheet provided great instructions.

Berkeley, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Marisa

I'm a female writer and editor. I have two young kids—I sometimes travel with them and sometimes travel without them. I like yoga, wine, meeting funny new people, amazing food, unexpected adventure and a quiet place to recharge each night. My Berkeley home is my haven -- sweet, comforting, with a huge yard and gorgeous treehouse.

El barrio

Anuncios similares