living room. looking into park. door closes and large couch can be slept on.
High Park Roncesvalles Shared Home
High Park Roncesvalles Shared Home
4 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Large beautiful furnished home with 3 floors across from High Park. 3 bedrooms available in a 4 bedroom house. Rooftop patio, BBQ and all amenities. 5 min walk to Lake Ontario, Cycling trails, and a hip restaurant and shopping neighbourhood.

El alojamiento

Large 3 story beautiful fully furnished home with rooms available for the month of July. We can also be flexible with dates and the number of rooms rented. We are located in a great neighbourhood, across from High Park. This home and its amenities will be shared with one professional woman in her mid thirties, who is rarely home.

The Rooms:

2 large and bright rooms available on the top floor. Ideally we'd like to rent these as a package for a couple + friend, two friends, or parent/child. One of the rooms is connected to a large rooftop deck and is currently lived in by a 6 year old, so toys are available. Each room has a queen size bed.

There is also a room on first floor. Very private. It has a double bed. It's the only room on the first floor, and has it's own separate entrance.

These 3 rooms can be rented as a package, or rented separately.

Amenities:

This is a really beautiful home with lots and lots of room. Living room, dining room, kitchen, dishwasher, laundry, clawfoot bathtub, full size piano, backyard and patio and BBQ. Wifi and parking included.

Willing to rent for entire month or for a few weeks for the Pan Am Games. It's a perfect place for a family or friends who are planning an extended vacation in Toronto.

We are looking for mature renters only, who will treat our house like their own.

Servicios y zonas comunes

access to entire house except one bedroom.

Atención a los huéspedes

happy to answer any questions

Otros aspectos destacables

Ideally we would like to rent to one family for longer period of time however we are open to negotiating price and length of stay and rooms needed.


Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Depósito de seguridad 140 €
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

No smoking indoors, no large parties, and please be respectful of the shared space.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Toronto, CanadáSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Claire

Mid thirties mom with a 5 yr old boy. i work in politics and enjoy to get out of the city on weekends to enjoy skiing, cottaging etc.

Idiomas: Español

El barrio

Anuncios similares