Habitación privada
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
Por noche
No se efectuará ningún cargo aún.
115 viajeros han guardado este espacio

Información sobre este anuncio

For rent is a room, near Sagrada Familia, Arc the Triomf and the Beach!
Include the bed, wardrobe and one desk.
In the flat we have 2 more rooms, mine and other for rent.
The best location for explore Barcelona!


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Cancelación: Moderada

Descripción

For rent is a room, near Sagrada Familia, Arc the Triomf and the Beach!
Include the bed, wardrobe and one desk.
In the flat we have 2 more rooms, mine and other for rent.
The best location for explore Barcelona!

We share the bathroom. Also you can use the kitchen, living room and balcony. Just feel at home

I live at the same apartment, so i will be there for anything you need


Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)

Only stay like at your home, and nothing special that each person can ask:
- A soon as you know, write me (by airbnb messeges) the arrival time at Barcelona airport and the flight number; if you come by other transport, also let me know, and the arrival time.
Is not available to smoke inside the apartment (if you do in the balcony, make sure that the smoke don't come inside)
- No visitors allowed: not for lunch, not for a drink, not for wait for you (he or she can wait down)
If you use the kitchen, please clean the things that you use, and leave it clean. You can use the kitchen from 9h to 22h. If you cut something, use always the cutting board.
- Take special care with the keys and the blind (make sure that you know how it works, if not ask me please)
-The check-out time is quite flexible, but I need the things out of the room at 12pm, for prepare the room for the next guest (you can leave the things in the living room, and when you check out you can take the luggage and leave the keys at the table)

Thanks


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tu anfitrión


Carmen

Carmen

Barcelona, España · Se registró en Mayo de 2011

Hi! I'm Carmen, and I was born in this lovely city calls Barcelona 30 years ago.
I was all the time in Barcelona? No. With my family I moved at one little town for some years, but now I'm at my favourite city again, in one apartment in the center and near the beach, because is really important to me be close of the see.

From May 2011 I'm in airbnb, and for me is a really nice experience. At home came people from all around the world, and with some of them now we are close friends! I can't forget one men that came from Alaska, and his histories of his life there, or one couple from Australia in their 60's (they were in a tour around europe and he asked her for marriage on the top of Eiffel tower in Paris); or the couple from Japan in their 80's, cooking at home and really surprise for how I do the cuisine. There is lot of people and experience that i will never forget.

I started with airbnb mainly for do one dream: travel around Africa and South America for long time; and now I come from this travel. I started my travel in genuary 2013, and came back in august 2014. But in this time my friend Stefania was at home, welcoming the guests, cleaning, etc. So in the reviews you can see that the people talk about Stefania (well, now again they talk about me). This travel was a really amazing experience, I think that it changed myself. Later I will writte the name of the countries that I been in my life.
What I'm doing now? Well, now I'm thinking what is the life, because we are really lucky (you really can see it if you stay in some parts of africa. I was alone, with my backpack, and stayed with more than 40 families). So, for the moment, I decided finish my studies (antropology) and writte a blog about my travels (to help other people that want to do this kind of travel). And, of course, continue with airbnb, because I love to meet diferent people, and is also like a travel for me.

See you son!!!

PD: this is the countries that I been in my life, maybe you are from one of them:
Argentina, Brasil, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Honduras, Guatemala, Belice, Mexico, Cuba, Dominican Republic, USA, Emirates Arabs, Thailand, Camboya, Turkey, Trinidad and Tobago, Grenada, South Africa, Swaziland, Mozambique, Tanzania, Malawi, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Sao Tomé and Principe, Gabón, Cape Verd, Senegal, Gunée Bissau, Guinée (Conakry), Sierra Leon, Liberia, Ivory Coast, Ghana, Togo, Benin, Burkina Faso, Seychelles, Marroc, Portugal, Italy, France, Monaco, Vatican, Andorra, Poland, Sweeden, Norway, Denmark, Greece, Belgic, England, Irland.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Conexiones sociales