Courtyard shared with owners house, with vines giving shade in summerSitting area looks out to courtyard.
Spacious apartment with shared courtyard
Spacious apartment with shared courtyard
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

At the foot of Mount Canigou, this is a perfect base for exploring the area. The kitchen is fully equipped and it has air-conditioning for summer and heating for winter. more details can be found on a certain social media site - search for 'giteking'

Servicios y zonas comunes

The apartment is yours for the duration of your stay, it has a private entrance. The courtyard and BBQ are shared with the owners' family.

Atención a los huéspedes

We're always happy to help, when we are around.

Otros aspectos destacables

One well behaved dog can stay, on request.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 55 €
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada autónoma con lockbox

Respect that we have neighbours and please keep the noise down after 10pm. We do not allow extra guests beyond the capacity of 4, but we have other accommodation so ask if you need more rooms. No parties please. You can smoke in the courtyard outside but not in the apartment.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Olivier
Agosto de 2017
De très bonnes vacances

Perfil de usuario de Benoit
Agosto de 2015
L'appartement est frais, agréable et bien agencé. Merci beaucoup à Charlie et Claire pour leur accueil trsè chaleureux ! Nous recommandons très fortement la location de cet appartement.

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Los Masos, FranciaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Gilli

I love travelling to new places and exploring different cultures. Me and my family are lucky to have a beautiful place to stay in the Pyrenees and are happy to share this special place with others.

El barrio

Anuncios similares