Ir al contenido
Cozy room to sublet from July 27!
Cozy room to sublet from July 27!
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

A nice, clean, bright, cozy room is available from July 27 throughout the month of August. The house is located in Upton Park (5 minutes away from the tube stop - District and Hammersmith & City lines), 20 minutes away via tube to Liverpool Street.


Servicios
Internet
Apto para fumadores
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

Cancelaciones

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Anže
Agosto de 2015
The room was exactly the same as in the pictures. It was nice and I had no problems whatsoever. The host was very helpful.

Perfil de usuario de Kristyna
Agosto de 2015
Alessandra's accommodation offer completely fulfilled my expectations - clean and ready to move into for the period of my stay, everything stated was available and functioning. Alessandra's housemates made me feel completely at home just by being very kind and helpful, as well as very natural about my presence. And made me a wonderful welcome milkshake:) I felt safe in the house as well as the neighbourhood as such even when coming back home late at night. The house is conveniently located close to the tube station and a number of various shops and services are in its vicinity. Even though the closest neighbourhood tends to be a bit loud on sunny weekends and evenings (mostly due to families having friends over and making BBQs), by 10 pm all noise was gone. The price was very reasonable and I had a great time at Alessandra's. If you don't mind taking about 1 hour to central London and about 1.5-2 hours to Heathrow, I would definitely recommend her room if you're coming to London for work or holiday.

Perfil de usuario de Jean-Rémi
Julio de 2015
The host canceled this reservation 37 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2013
Perfil de usuario de Alessandra

I'm a young professional working in London, and I will be away for the month of August. I'd like to welcome travellers, students, and whoever might need a short and convenient sublet to explore London!

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português

El barrio

Anuncios similares