Private living roomfrom the right to the left, the house, the garage, the old milk house, the barn, the old pig barn
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

The all 1st floor is for your use - bright and sunny
a large bedroom (queen bed) a second bedroom (double bed)
a living room with a large comfy sofa, TV for DVD and a large bathroom
house build in 1900

El alojamiento

Private sunny 1st floor including a large bedroom queen bed
another bedroom double bed
a TV room for DVD and private bathroom
The house was built in 1900

Servicios y zonas comunes

You can use the Kitchen (fridge, stove, pan & pots,...), bathroom (soap, shampoo, towels,...). The living room has TV / DVD player and big comfy sofa. You can also use the washer/dryer if needed.
There is also a homephone you can use to receive and place calls Canada / USA and Internet WIFI

Atención a los huéspedes

I usually work during the day but will enjoy giving you tips and advices

Otros aspectos destacables

Flexible Check In/Out - unless there is someone before or after you, please ask


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales 7 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 10 €
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

The house is non smoking
Please leave the shoes in the entrance
Downstairs, there is a section with my bedroom, a living room where I work and another bathroom - the curtain to this section may be closed for privacy

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa tienen mascotas

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

37 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Chantal
Agosto de 2017
Lovely host! Beautiful area. Such a comfortable and cozy house! Everyone had wonderful night's sleep, so peaceful. Thank you Chris for such a great stay in your home!
Perfil de usuario de ChrisChris es Superhost.
Respuesta de Chris:
Chantal, Merci pour le message sympathique :o)) J'ai vu que vous aviez eu chaud et qu'il vous aurait fallu une autre couverture Si vous revenez à trois, j'organiserai le lit de camp Et si vous revenez à trois, vous pouvez réserver pour deux Bonne journée, Chris
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Cailing(Chungtung)
Julio de 2017
Nice and quiet place, rooms are very clean and comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Julio de 2017
Wonderful host!! Great house and super location!!

Perfil de usuario de Trevor
Julio de 2017
Chris was an amazing host. Very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend he place.

Perfil de usuario de Rayjames@Live.Ca
Julio de 2017
Chris has an idyllic farm that takes you back in time. Her home is tastefully designed, up to date, and quite comfortable.
Perfil de usuario de ChrisChris es Superhost.
Respuesta de Chris:
Thank you so much for the warm review and comment It has been a pleasure
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Junio de 2017
Chris is a gracious friendly host I recommend her air bnb

Perfil de usuario de Ksenia
Marzo de 2017
a stay that feels like home, amazing hospitality, privacy and comfortable beds!

North Lancaster, CanadáSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de ChrisChris es Superhost.

Swiss native living in Quebec for more than 10 years and having bought, also about 10 years ago, a hobby farm on a 7 acres land in North Lancaster, Ontario. Many renovations have been done over the years on the house, barn and outbuilding. A horse, three goats and a cat, all friendly and well behaved, are sharing the place. Having this responsibility, traveling has become less easy, so I enjoy sharing this relaxing place with visitors bringing over the world.

I am 57, working mostly from home. I speak French and English, understand Spanish and Italian, but will most probably reply with a mix of both having learned the languages traveling for work in Italy, Spain and Mexico.

The place is quiet, respectful, fun and ideal if you are traveling between Montreal, Ottawa and Toronto and enjoy the country side.

Looking forward to meet you here!
Chris

Idiomas: English, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares