Kids playing in the gardenGarden outside the kitchen. Here you have the morning sun.
Beautiful architecture apartment
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

We live in the country but in the city :-) The building is organic architecture. You feel good every day you wake up and look out on the green surroundings. Around the building there is lots of green areas. 15 min from city center. Free parking


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 17%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Anne
Julio de 2017
Charlotte er sød, afslappet og nem at få fat på. Man får meget for pengene.

Perfil de usuario de Lisbeth
Febrero de 2017
This flat has an interesting layout but only one bedroom and our two children slept in what was one end of the livingroom, on the way to the kitchen and bathroom. The flat was clean but it would have been useful to know in advance that the TV was not working. There were also other small problems which could easily be rectified like not enough bedlinnen, old milk in the fridge, a missing lightbulb from one of the bedside lights and only 2 towels for 4 people in 4 days. The design of the estate is great and 15 minutes walk from the train station. A mixed experience.

Perfil de usuario de Amelle
Febrero de 2017
Charmant appartement, très atypique et bien situé par rapport au centre ville (Norrrport) : bus 42 à 2' à pied (prendre le raccourci) qui vous emmène à Norreport en 14 minutes et Stog A gare de Endrump à moins de 10' à pieds direction Norreport en 5 stations. La situation calme et paisible du logement nous a permis de bien récupérer après les grandes et très fraîches journées. Nous n'avons pas vu Charlotte et nous sommes arrangés pour les clefs. Nous recommandons !

Perfil de usuario de Giovanni
Octubre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Mariangela
Marzo de 2016
Mi è spiaciuto molto non avere incontrato Chalotte, ma tutto è stato perfetto. Molto particolare la struttura che ospita l'appartamento di Chalotte, e molto personale l'appartamento stesso. Molto ben attrezzata la cucina e funzionale tutta la casa, dal bagno alla camera dotata di comodissimo letto matrimoniale calde le atmosfere e luminosissime le vetrate di tutti gli ambienti. Il bus 42, raggiungibile a piedi in 6 minuti, è diventato il nostro mezzo di trasporto quasi privato, ti può portare in 10 minuti ovunque si desideri, basta arrivare a Norreport per trovare treni, metro e qualunque tipo di mezzo. Cosigliatissimo l'appartamento di Chalotte per massimo 3 persone.

Perfil de usuario de Bianca
Enero de 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at Chalotte's. The communication was very good (she replied immediately to my emails/texts). She has a cozy and nice apartment in a nice and quiet neighborhood. The architecture of the building is amazing, it's modern with big windows and it looks a bit like Gaudi's work :) It's close to a bus stop and the S line (connections to city center, central station and airport) and it's surrounded by a beautiful park. The apartment has everything you need (WiFi connection, stove, fridge etc.) The only problem for us was the second bed, which was a bit too small for two persons to sleep in. All in all we recommend Chalotte's place and Copenhagen. It's an amazing city! Thank you Chalotte for accommodating us and hope to visit you again some day!

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Chalotte

I enjoy meeting people from other cultures. I have my own company where I work with kids, movement and spirituality. I do lots of sport and also enjoy yoga and meditation. I live with my son William, who is 7 years old in a wonderful apartment. I love traveling and I will be very happy to share my apartment with nice people who would like to stay in Copenhagen for a while.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares