Hip 2br townhouse in trendy Newtown

Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Welcome to our clean and cosy bohemian house, located on a leafy and quiet street of Newtown, just a few minutes walk from the station, and another few minutes on the train to the city. Visit all the cool bars and cafes in the neighbourhood.

El alojamiento

Hi, welcome to our home!

It's a lovely refurbished two level townhouse. Both bedrooms have a super comfortable queen-sized bed with a ceiling fan and one has a balcony overlooking the tree-lined street - perfect place to have a morning coffee, while the other gets lovely morning sun.

You will have a wonderful kitchen at your disposal, with a fridge, oven, stove, dishwasher and all your basics cooking needs.

The bathroom is small but clean and the shower gets nice and hot very quickly and has great water pressure.

Plenty of sofas to chill on in the lounge room and a dining table to take your meals or jump on your laptop. Feel free to grab a book off the bookshelf, crank up the heater in winter or take breakfast in our little backyard when the sun is out.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You have full-access to house except some of the cupboards. There are sheets, towels, shampoo and soap you can use in the bathroom.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are always on hand on our mobiles should you have any emergencies!


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Matt And Lucy
Febrero de 2016
Lovely cosy home to stay in a fantastic location. kylie was very responsive and helpful would def stay again

Perfil de usuario de Melanie
Enero de 2016
Kylies townhouse was a fantastic place to stay within walking distance to trains, buses & shops could not have picked a better location in hip Newtown. The house was clean with all a amenities you needed. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there and would recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de Lucy
Enero de 2016
We had a lovely stay at Kylie's place! The house is full of character and both bedrooms are bright, airy & very comfortable. It's nice having the yard to relax in and also to hang your washing out! Ideal Location, it is quiet and peaceful, the station is just a short walk away and brilliant Newtown highstreet is even closer. Kylie is an extremely helpful & wonderful hostess!

Perfil de usuario de Julia
Diciembre de 2015
It was a great stay. We had the house for our own. Good was that we were near at the bus and train Station.

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Diciembre de 2015
Had a great stay at Kylie's place, was easy to get to, and a great little townhouse. There's a playground and Basketball Courts just across the road at the Primary School, which can be used outside of school hours. Parking was a bit harder to come by, but you can find one if you hunt through the nearby streets. I highly recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de Georgia
Octubre de 2015
I had a brilliant experience at kylie and monicas house. The location was absolutely ideal and they went completely out of their way to make us comfortable even offering to lend us their bikes. I was ill one night and monica set me up a mattress downstairs so I could be cooler. As I said before they went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and I would recommend them to any travellers. The train station is so close and the woolworths up the road does the best coffee! Thanks for having us guys :)

Perfil de usuario de Juanita
Agosto de 2015
Thanks for a great stay!

Se registró en Agosto 2010
Perfil de usuario de Kylie

Australian journalist recovering after several years trekking, salsa-ring and drinking red wine in Latin America.

Idiomas: English, Español

El barrio

Anuncios similares