The bed is a real queen size bedThis is the room


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

House in residential area, quiet, with lots of tree, 15-20 walk into Wollongong city, hospital, public transport near by & parking available.
Room is large and has plenty storage, private and queen size bed, bathroom and access to common areas. Room has a lock on the door internally and externally.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 10:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 15€ / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

The room has carpet and is big enough for 2 people.
There is plenty storage and a full length mirror in room.
Your bed is a real bed with a firm mattress, bed linen and bath towels available.
You have access to the main bathroom which is next to your room and only the guests uses the main bathroom as there are two other bathroom in the house. There is also a hair dry in the bathroom.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have access to all common rooms and the use of any cooking equipment, fridge and washing machine.
There is an under cover back yard in which you can enjoy.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am easy going and will help in any way I can. I can pick up my guest from the train station or bus stop if given enough notice, at least a day notice.

El barrio

My street is very quiet, off the main road, neighbours keep to them self. I live in a hilly area with lots of trees around, it feels like you are far from town but in actual fact you are only 5 minutes away.

Cómo moverse

Public transport is only around the corner and if you hire a car, there is parking in the front of the house, very safe street. Main town is only 5 minute drive but if you wanted to you could walk. Train station is a 10 minute walk away, bus is only 5 minutes walk.

Otros aspectos destacables

I have older children who come and go as well as two grandchildren and all are people friendly.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 10:00

No smoking or drinking in the house only out side.
If you break any thing you pay for the repairs.
Tidy up after yourself.
Smile, be happy, and make life simple.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

68 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Pedram
Mayo de 2017
Everything was great

Perfil de usuario de Robin
Mayo de 2017
Sarah's room was what I was looking for, a place to sleep and shower in for a couple of nights whilst attending some meetings. It was an easy 40min. walk to Wollongong or a short train ride too, I walked for the pleasure. She is a good host. Thanks Robin

Perfil de usuario de Just
Abril de 2017
I had a nice stay with Sarah

Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Abril de 2017
Sarah and her daughter and so cruzy and easy going. Room is spacious clean and the bathroom is awesome! I was in and out all the time. Sarah was super accomodating. Perfect little air b n b. I loved it so much I booked again for the following week.

Perfil de usuario de Hanna
Febrero de 2017
The room was neat & tidy. There was a musky smell but it was clean. Bathroom was very clean and new. The neighborhood is quiet, so I had a good nights rest, which was much needed. Thank you.

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Febrero de 2017
Great value place which is in a quiet part of Wollongong as you head towards the range. Sarah was very helpful and friendly and definitely agree with other comments that the bathroom in particular was very well kitted out.

Perfil de usuario de James
Febrero de 2017
Sarah was incredibly welcoming and provided an iron and ironing board so I could get ready for work the next morning. The room was spacious and well made up. I ate dinner with Sarah and her family and had great fun sharing travel stories!

Unanderra, Australia · Se registró en Junio de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sarah

I have five children,ages ranges from 22 - 30 years old and have the youngest one at home, my son Nicholas.
I am interested in different cultures and interested in people as I find life and living amazing.
As a host I will give you space, and hopefully make you feel at home. I have my children come and go, they don't ring in advance they just come when ever and I'm happy with that.
I don't stress unnecessary, I can work around things.
I do speak another language which is called Pukapukan. This is one Island from the Cook Island called Pukapuka.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.