Ir al contenido
Front yard of our town houseKitchen
Town house in Cph Kartoffelrækkerne
Town house in Cph Kartoffelrækkerne
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

One of the few large townhouses in central Copenhagen. 177 m2.
Three floors and basement.

5 nights min.

Fantastic lake view, the spectacular lakes are next door
Lots of stuff for kids. Our kids: 8, 4 and twins of 2.

Bicycles - cargobike.

El alojamiento

A wonderful townhouse located in the iconic, intimate and family friendly Kartoffelraekkerne neighborhood.

A three story townhouse with a sunny front yard and an intimate back yard. The house is at the end of one of the quiet streets that make up the neighborhood and as such receives much more light than many of its peers with windows on three sides and a cozy veranda.

A kitchen-dining area on the ground floor and easy access to the first and second floor bedrooms and baths.

We have a small play area on our street, just a minute's walk from our house.

Copenhagen is a city with many bikes. We have chosen not to have a car, but we all have bikes, and use them every day. Our twin boys of two either sit in a baby seat on our regular bikes, or they sit in our "Christiania bike" (cargo bike), that can fit all our four kids.

Please feel free to use our bikes: One mens bike, one lady bike, two childrens bikes (fits 3-5 year olds) and a Christiania bike (cargo bike that fits four kids, or fits two adults and two kids (see picture)). Just down the road there is a bike rental shop, if you need more bikes. (Our son that it 8 is not yet ready to share his bike :-)

Servicios y zonas comunes

You can enjoy the whole house except one room in the basement

Atención a los huéspedes

We will probably be on holiday when you live in our house - so unfortunately we will not meet you.
Our nice grandma lives very close. She is fluent in english and will love to help you while you stay in our house. And she will be the one giving you the keys and introduce you to our house when you arrive.

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina
Chimenea interior
Precios
Gastos de limpieza 55 €
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 colchón en el suelo
Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

As it is common in Denmark we would like you to take of your outside shoes to take care of our wooden floors.
Please smoke in the front or back yard.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Marlene
Agosto de 2016
Wunderschönes Haus in einer tollen Lage, viele sehr schöne Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der grünen Umgebung. Für einen Aufenthalt mit Kindern wunderbar geeignet, das Haus liegt in einer teilweisen Spielstraße. Kopenhagen lässt sich von hier ohne Probleme mit Fahrrädern (wurden von der Gastgeberin bereitgestellt!) und fußläufig erkunden! Für uns der ideale Ort.

Perfil de usuario de Jon
Julio de 2016
Karen was an excellent host despite being out of town during our stay. She was quick to communicate and provide information and answers to all questions and had a family member who was available to us in town if needed. Prior to the trip Karen provided many suggestions on getting around in town and was helpful, kind and informative. The home itself is fantastic for a family with all the room and amusement you could want for children and adults. There were interesting furnishings and toys for kids. Having bikes available was a HUGE and welcome plus as well. The neighbourhood really made our stay. It was close to everything and also very nice and interesting to walk through and around. It wouldn't stop me from staying here again (that's how great both Karen and the home were), but if you're going to stay here you should know that there's a hospital nearby and many loud sirens you'll here throughout the night and early morning. This is probably worse in the summer when the windows will likely be open. Also, it's a fairly busy pedestrian area so you'll be hearing people walking by quite late into the night. Also, one of the two adult beds advertised was more of a day bed split in two and laid on the floor than it was a bed. Again, nothing that bothered us too much, but if you're looking to rent the place, you should be aware. All that said, a fantastic experience and I couldn't recommend this place more. Thank you Karen for sharing your home with us.

Perfil de usuario de Eva
Octubre de 2015
We had a fantastic time! Karen's house is lovely and our kids really had a great time in such a child friendly home! Karen gave us lots of insider tips about places to see and things to do with kids around Copenhagen (including a number of amazing playgrounds) and it was great to go back to her house after a busy day running around!

Perfil de usuario de Antonella
Agosto de 2015
Soggiorno bellissimo in questa città fantastica! La casa di Karen è in un'ottima posizione, davvero unica. L'interno è molto comodo e ben organizzato. Karen ci ha spiegato le abitudini della città e gentilmente ci ha lasciato anche la sua cargo bike da usare. Quindi se volete fare un'esperienza davvero danese è perfetta! Grazie Karen!

Perfil de usuario de Nathalie
Julio de 2015
The house is ideal located and very well and nice equipped. Children can play with lots of toys and ride bikes like the parents. Karen is a very friendly and good host who was always available in case of questions or getting some useful tips. We'd like to come back next time and recommend this house to everyone else.

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Junio 2013
Perfil de usuario de Karen
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares