Kitchen from the hallwayAt the table looking outside...

Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Welcome to Nashville! Whether you're here for work or for fun, I'm sure you'll find our home has everything you're looking for. We'd love to have you as our guests! Our home has three bedrooms, two bathrooms, a living room and a fully stocked kitchen. We have a lovely wooded backyard. Convenient to everything. Miles to Downtown = 11; Grand Ole Opry = 10; Airport = Under 4; Downtown Franklin = 26; Brentwood 10.

El alojamiento

The house has a private back yard with a grill and picnic table that is available for you to use.
All three beds have Dr. J Orthopedic mattresses that will ensure a good night's sleep. The mattresses are made here in Tennessee at an Amish factory, Dutchcraft, and can be shipped depending on your location. Feel free to call Ray at the McCalls Franklin Store for more information.

Servicios y zonas comunes

As our guest you will have access to the entire home and yard.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be available by phone anytime. Please feel free to contact us. We can also give great dining recommendations!

Otros aspectos destacables

Nashville has relatively mild winters, but if snow is in the forecast, we will salt the driveway as it is on a hill.


Viajes de negocios
   Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El alojamiento
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 74
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: 136 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

This is our first house and our baby :-) Lots of work was put into it to make it "home", and we hope you enjoy the stay here as much as we did. Please treat her well :-) No parties, and no smoking indoors. An ashtray will be left at the back of the house for those that smoke. Sorry, but no pets please.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

71 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Valerie
Agosto de 2017
Carl and Ann Marie's home and hospitality was exceptional. This was our first experience using Air BnB and we couldn't be happier. Me and my husband and our three children, ages 6, 9, and 12 stayed here during our visit to Nashville. The home was clean and comfortable. The bedding was so comfortable! I want those comforters for my home! We love to cook, so most meals we cooked at home before we went out exploring Nashville. I would suggest bringing a good set of knives because three steak knives won't "cut it". Also, if you are bringing kids who need plastic cups/bowls, bring those with you. Otherwise this house is wonderful! We would definitely stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Justina
Agosto de 2017
Beautiful home! Great hosts! We had a wonderful weekend on our girls trip! I would definitely book with Carl and Ann Marie again! (:

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Agosto de 2017
We arrived late Monday evening due to stopping at Mammouth cave on our way (a must see for anyone who comes thru that area) and the house had lights on and everything for us. We had stopped at the grocery store too to get things for breakfasts ect and were surprised at how much food that other people had left there ! I would advise people to stop by the house first before you shop. There was lots of things left, spices, butter cooking oils and condiments leftover in the fridge. We ended up leaving a half a bottle of Moscato, a whole pack of frozen hamburger patties and buns and a frozen pizza for the next person. So That is my 1st tip. Check in and then go see what you need. There is a Walmart very close by. We were there with my 22 yr old son and his girlfriend for 6 days and a surprise engagement which was planned to happen at the Grand Ole Opry and to go downtown and see some bands and do some drinking. 1st off, the house is very nice! Its in a good quiet location. It is close to the Airport but we could barely hear any of the planes flying overhead. The beds were very comfortable and each room has a closet with lots of hangers and plenty of room to hang and store your stuff. My husband and I like to keep our bedroom neat and we had plenty of room to keep our things stored away. The showers had tons of water pressure and with 4 of us showering we did not run out of hot water. And the shower head in master bath is amazing! I came home wanting one for mine at home. There is a tv in the master and thats the only bedroom with a tv. My husband and I have to fall asleep to a TV so we took that room and my son and his girlfriend have to sleep with a fan on and they ended up finding one in the large basement which is not mentioned in the description, but there is a nice large area down there where the washer and dryer is that has really cool album covers hanging on the wall. If you had a group of people and lots of stuff it would be a good area to store you things out of the way. We ate breakfast there everyday and used the Kurig , i've never used one before and I loved it. The neighbors were quiet, the people next door even has some free range chickens that were fun for us to watch when we sat on the porch at times. So the house is perfect, there is plenty of supplies (tho I could not find a pizza cutter) , I ran the dishwasher several times while we were there. We even did some laundry while we were there. Okay here are some tips if...

Perfil de usuario de Brenda
Julio de 2017
Our stay was wonderful! My family enjoyed 4 days in Nashville in the perfect home. Everything was nice and clean and beds were very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay very much!

Perfil de usuario de Ashley
Julio de 2017
Carl and Ann Marie's place was awesome! It was clean, and very conveniently located to all the things we had planned! Check in and out was a breeze! Definitely would recommend their place to our friends! We will definitely stay here again when we come back to Nashville!!

Perfil de usuario de Ellen
Julio de 2017
Not sure what I could add on that everyone hasn't already said. This place is the best to stay in Nashville. Perfect spot just outside of the city limits. So easy to take the back route in the city and avoid all the traffic. House had everything you need and Carl and Ann Marie were the perfect Host to have. Again thank you so much for helping us out with everything. I am sure we will be back. Now if you are reading this review....stop and book this place before someone else does. =)

Perfil de usuario de Nora
Julio de 2017
We enjoyed our family weekend at Carl & Ann Marie's home! It was clean & well appointed! They are very accommodating hosts with well stocked kitchen & bathrooms. The beds are comfy and the rooms have ample space! We'll inquire about availablility the next time we visit Nashville!

Nashville, Tennessee, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Carl And Ann MarieCarl And Ann Marie es Superhost.

Hello! A little info about us... Carl is a manager at a flooring store and Ann Marie is a realtor here in Nashville as well as a cardiac nurse at a local hospital. We have been married since 2011 and enjoy traveling, hiking, camping, canoeing, or just grilling out with friends.
Carl's favorite trip so far was to Germany where we went to Oktoberfest and got to see a lot of other sites, and Ann Marie's favorite trip was to Alaska.
While Ann Marie is very diverse in the realm of music, Carl is stuck in the 90's.
When it comes to food, we are both pretty adventurous and will try about anything so long as it doesn't bite back!
After hours, Carl likes wood working (built the kitchen table you'll be eating on) and a good beer...or working on projects around the house or yard. Ann Marie enjoys winding down with a glass of wine and a good book.
Anyhow, thanks for taking the time to learn a little about us. We look forward to meeting you when possible and learning about you as well.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares