Each bedroom has its own TV!2 relaxing twins!
3BD, 420 Friendly Home in SE Denver. Welcome Home!
3BD, 420 Friendly Home in SE Denver. Welcome Home!


Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

3 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Welcome to my little home in Southeast Denver!

The 2 bedrooms upstairs are for guest use . I live downstairs and aim to provide the best Airbnb experience your dollar can buy.

Many types of travelers have loved this space. First time AirBnB users, business travelers, backpackers, cannabis consumers, couples, road-trippers, world travelers, conventioneers, elderly people, college kids, etc.

My house is tolerant of all guests. No race/gender/sexuality/etc...

License# (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

El alojamiento

Experience our bustling metropolis while only paying prairie prices.

The two private guest bedrooms are presently furnished with two twin beds apiece. In the near future, one bedroom will be converted to a queen bed or larger.

My dog, Polar Bear, a very sweet American Bulldog lives on the property with me as well.

Guests can enjoy my large living room where they are welcome to partake in Colorado's newest legal industry.

The guest bathroom is exclusively for AirBnB guests.

The kitchen is shared space, as well as the sun room and back patio. Make yourself at home here!

This is one of the very few legal and licensed AirBnB listings in Denver. Feel confident booking in advance that my listing will be up and running when regulation enforcement begins.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests gain access by either meeting me at the front door, or finding the key at a pre-arranged location.

Atención a los huéspedes

Pre-trip communication is a concern of many guests. I strive to keep guests as informed and up to date as possible. I keep my phone on at all times to attend to any concerns. I hope to perform almost all key transfers and property tours in person. I love traveling and sharing travel stories, but I also respect the boundaries of privacy and expect guests to do the same. I can be reached easily by text or call to answer any questions or concerns you may have.

Otros aspectos destacables

Tips for securing a reservation at this listing (Not necessary but will certainly help):

1. Send me your name as well as the names of who is coming with you and how you know each other.
2. Tell me what your trip is about, ie: business or pleasure or whatever.
3. Pass along your arrival and departure details so I can plan for cleaning and key transfer for your reservation.

Hosting on AirBnB is a work in progress. I expect to steadily improve my guest experience by learning on the job. Please share your tips, insights and suggestions for how I can better provide your ideal travel experience.

Número de licencia o registro

344607-070051
Obtén más información acerca de este aspecto

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 5€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 14€
Depósito de seguridad: 92€
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: 74€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

The condo is 420 friendly. Smoking cannabis is allowed inside the house with its own specific set of rules. If this is offensive, I apologize, but you may be better off finding another location.

Smoking of tobacco or other substances or taking other hard drugs is not allowed inside.

Out of respect for my neighbors, no loud music past 11:00pm or before 8:00am.

There is no curfew or hours during which guests must be out, but I encourage travelers to explore the city. It is generally not a good idea to rent the room to simply crash in front of the television. Please, go out and enjoy all Denver has to offer!

My home is one of toleration and respect. I welcome all LGBTQ folks. Black, white, brown, purple, yellow -- anybody can be welcome. Old and young get in, as do the short and the tall. From guests of any stripe, I ask for clear communication, respect of my place, and honest feedback. If we have that, we are golden


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

125 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Junio de 2017
Joseph's home was very welcoming, and a lovable Polar Bear was living there too! Okay Polar Bear is a dog, but he's a pretty sweet one, snuggly and kind. The home was also very welcoming to those that come to Colorado to partake in some of the legalized recreational activity out in this state. Private bath and a light breakfast! Would return again!

Perfil de usuario de Jayvon
Junio de 2017
Awesome place has a dog and a Nintendo switch could ask for anything more. Also such a great location.

Perfil de usuario de Luis
Junio de 2017
Great place to stay at! Not a far drive from the downtown area, and a nice neighborhood. I'll definitely come here again next time I'm in Denver.

Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Junio de 2017
Joe's place was great! It was a bit far to walk anywhere, but since Uber and Lyft are so easily accessible at any time, that was never an issue. Aside from that I have no complaints - this house has everything you need. Joe was a phenomenal host; he gave us lots of info about the surrounding area/recommendations on where to go, he was always available to answer any questions leading up to (and during) the trip, and he even let us drop our bags off early before the house was ready for check-in. Lastly, if you are a dog-lover...this house is a MUST - Polar Bear is one of the coolest dogs I've ever met. I will definitely be looking to stay here again next time I am in the Denver area. Thanks Joe!

Perfil de usuario de Lynee
Junio de 2017
Joseph's home is a great location especially if you're doing to explore Denver! His dog is super sweet too!

Perfil de usuario de Tony
Junio de 2017
Joe was a very nice guy. He gave us a great amount of privacy. His dog Polar Bear is very nice. We had full access to house while he stays in the basement. It was very comfortable for my family of five with access through the front door to come and go anytime. I was very appreciative of everything he did for us. I highly recommend staying at his home.

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Junio de 2017
All around a great stay. Joseph is a nice guy and polar bear (his dog) is a big marshmallow. Good time if you're looking to enjoy the Colorado attractions. Lodo and downtown is 20-30mins from his place.

Este anfitrión tiene 19 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Denver, Colorado, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Joseph

I was born and raised right here in beautiful Denver, Colorado and I'm proud to call myself a Denverite. I'm Studying to get my B.F.A. with a concentration in drawing and a minor in entrepreneurship at Metropolitan State University of Denver. I love making art, enjoying the outdoors and meeting new people!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.