Front perennial gardens under the tall pinesFront of our house with free parking spaces


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Large second floor bedroom, Queen size bed, table, two dining chairs, closet with iron and ironing board, fridge and a sitting area with two living room chairs, two dressers, a lovely view of backyard garden and deck, shared access to a four piece bathroom. A short bus ride from UTSC (University of Toronto Scarborough Campus, Centennial College, the Pan Am Aquatic Centre, Lake Ontario hiking/biking trail, and Guildwood Go Train station, and the newly renovated, historic Guild Inn and Gardens.

El alojamiento

Spaces in driveway or on the street in the neighborhood to park your vehicle is free..... Upstairs, there's a library/ TV alcove with netfliks for guests' use.
Room is large enough to include a small fridge to store your personal snacks. A single mattress can be added for a family with a third person.
We endeavour to keep the main floor living, dining and laundry rooms clean and tidy for your shared use with other guests. There is a main floor powder room /washroom available for guests use also if the upstairs washroom is busy.
There are many tourist/travel brochures available on the front hall console for your information in planning your stay in Toronto.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Areas off limits are the back den behind the kitchen and the basement and garage.Kitchen is generally a private space and is accessible with special request.
Also master bedroom upstairs is host's private refuge.

Atención a los huéspedes

Myself and my husband are usually at home during the day...we like to share mornings or evenings with guests if they wish to come downstairs to living, dining room or kitchen.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please feel free to ask us for information or access to things to make your stay more comfortable! We love to talk and share our life experiences /observations!


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 18:00 a 00:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 11
Depósito de seguridad: 177
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: 25 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 18:00 a las 00:00.

No smoking on premises or near the house anywhere.

Quiet time starts at around 10 pm and extends to about 6 am.

If you are checking out early, please let me know ahead of time, remember to autograph and leave some "words of wisdom" for us in the guest book on the table in the front hall. Keys can be left on the guest book. Thankyou and we hope you enjoy your stay with us.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 1 noche.

66 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Fernanda
Marzo de 2017
Muy lindo el lugar , la casa muy limpia y comoda , solo retirado del centro, pero hay locomocion cerca , gracias Regina y a su marido por recibirnos en su casa .

Perfil de usuario de Antonio
Diciembre de 2016
Excelente! Regina es una huésped que te consiente ! El lugar muy accesible y el cuarto súper limpio y muy acogedor! Altamente recomendable

Perfil de usuario de Lone
Julio de 2017
Stort rummeligt værelse, præcist som beskrevet. Masser af rene håndklæder, fint sengetøj og en komfortabel seng. Tæt på off. transport med afgange med kun få minutters afstand. Værtsparret er venlige og imødekommende. Fx lod de mig checke ind tidligt og ud sent. Alt i køkkenet er tilgængeligt for gæster men det var, da jeg var der, hverken rent eller ryddeligt.

Perfil de usuario de Ibrahim
Julio de 2017
Very nice family , the place is perfect specially if you like scenic , quiet and friendly one. Great people Thanks a lot.

Perfil de usuario de Maria Natalia
Junio de 2017
Amiga Regina, I'm sorry because my friend, with whom I was on Wednesday to help me, put in my bag two shampus that are yours. She did not know they were not mine. Please tell me your values because she will bring you the money. A big hug from your razilian friend, Natalia

Perfil de usuario de Raymond
Mayo de 2017
Friendly, and comfortable.quiet and pleasant. With shared bathroom, more cleaning would be recommended. Car for transportation is needed.

Perfil de usuario de Dwayne
Mayo de 2017
Excellent stay and so very welcoming. Insightful conversations with Regina and her husband... a true Toronto experience. Location was perfect for me as I had family nearby and was only a 10 minute walk to the train station for easy access downtown. Would stay again in a heartbeat. Thank you!

Este anfitrión tiene 42 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Toronto, CanadáSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Regina

Hi!

I love to meet new folks and share life experiences, like to be outdoors, gardening, and reading (good suspense/historical fiction). The Harry Potter movie series and the Lord of the Rings/Hobbit adult fantasy movies are my favorites, although I am also a hard core fan of Dianna Gabaldon's "Outlander" books and TV series. When I'm tired, I like to sit and crochet new clothing designs mostly to give away!

I love to cook yummy new main dish recipes and bake (mostly German) pastries; then share them with my guests.

My favorite travel destination is the Haliburton cottage country in Ontario Canada and Europe (mostly Germany/France). Gordon Lightfoot is my favorite (Canadian) guitar player/singer.

I have a very relaxed style of hosting; tailoring to my guest's schedule as much as possible. I love animals, have two cats in the house, and wouldn't mind if you have one dog (that can get along with cats) when you come visiting.

I am also a writer, my Alma Mater is the University of Waterloo where I studied English, German and Political Science/ Canadian Studies/History and French. I'd love the opportunity to speak German and (some) French with my guests.

I still like to drive my Honda Pilot, but also take the TTC (Toronto bus and subway system) and Go Trains when needed to get around Toronto.

My life Motto is "Seize the Day".....Carpe Diem!

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares