City of Austin required license.Vintage glider on the breezy front porch.
One Bedroom w/ study Zilker cottage - no short ACL
One Bedroom w/ study Zilker cottage - no short ACL


Casa/apto. entero

3 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Cutest updated Zilker cottage. Comfortably fits 2, but can accommodate a couple and a child. Great porches for relaxation, backyard non chlorine pool shared with the next door owners, and walking distance to Zilker Park, Barton Springs, South Lamar, and so much more.
4 night minimum Not currently available for short ACL stays

El alojamiento

Tootie's Place is a sweet home in the Zilker Neighborhood. The house is renovated and decorated in a blend of modern amenities, such as LED HDTV's and premium appliances with furnishings suited to the home's earlier origins. Before heading out for your day, enjoy your morning coffee or take your afternoon respite on the deep, shady, welcoming front porch or in the sun of the back deck. If you need to cool off the backyard retreat includes a pool. Either way, you're relaxing in peace and quiet on this no-outlet street in the heart of the Zilker neighborhood. The location is ideal for your Austin visit. It is walking distance to Barton Springs, the ACL grounds in Zilker Park, and Lady Bird Lake Hike & Bike Trail to the north and the Saxon Pub, Alamo Drafthouse, and other South Lamar eateries are walkable destinations. A nice stroll to downtown and just a few minutes drive to everything you're coming to do in Austin.

The house is designed to accommodate longer visits (1 - 6 months). We do accept shorter stays (4-night minimum) if there is room on our calendar, so feel free to ask about your dates. it is not currently available for ACL stays.

Atención a los huéspedes

The owners are next door for any needs and any assistance needed. The house is private and has it own street front.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 55€
Depósito de seguridad: 460€
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

It's a quiet, non outlet, residential street, so please treat the house and neighbors with respect, and keep the noise to a minimum, specifically after 10 pm.

Pets must be pre-approved prior to booking. Please send a description with your inquiry.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

1 evaluación


Perfil de usuario de Ron
Septiembre de 2015
I've stayed in many Airbnb's. This has been one of the nicest. Great attention to detail and making a guest feel welcome and comfortable. The place was accurate to its description -- actually, even better. Gina and Steve are simply wonderful hosts. I did not interact much with Leslie, the property agent, but she was very helpful early on setting things up.
Perfil de usuario de Leslie
Respuesta de Leslie:
Thanks, Ron! We're tickled that you enjoyed your stay, and very happy to have you back with us next week.
Septiembre de 2015

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Austin, Texas, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Febrero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Leslie

I have my own short term rental property management company in Austin TX called NATIVE ATx, so I'm on here everyday! I live with my boyfriend (Will) 7 year old son (Kingsley), and our dog, Timber, in Austin. We try to take advantage of the awesomeness that the Texas Hill Country offers by doing lots of hiking, camping, and swimming. We also love traveling, and are big fans of eating amazing meals, whether we're out to eat or cooking at home.
I'm a voracious reader, and have a side business as a floral artist called Vessel and Vine, too. All in all, I'm always super busy, but that's a good thing! Life is never boring.

Ratio de respuesta: 63%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Leslie.
Leslie
Gina ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Gina
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.