Living room and front terrace
Top Floor Loft – Family Friendly
Top Floor Loft – Family Friendly
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Recently renovated with a superb open kitchen, cozy living space and 2 large terraces! It is perfect for a family or a few people. It is centrally located with various trains close by. The neighborhood is a cultural oasis. Monthly bookings only.

El alojamiento

1300 sq. ft. / 125 sq. meters
Open kitchen, living room and dining room (550 sq. ft. / 50 sq. meters)
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
2 terraces
Fully furnished
5th floor

Servicios y zonas comunes

The entire apartment is open to guests with the exception of one office. Wardrobe and closet space will be provided. For sleeping, there is one queen size bed, one children's bed and one single mattress.

Additional amenities include:
Induction stove and oven
Large refrigerator and freezer
Dishwasher
Piano
Charcoal grill and terrace furniture
Babypool

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be available for assistance and/or city advice via email or telephone. A neighbor will manage the apartment in my absence. If there are any significant problems, the neighbor will be available to help.

Otros aspectos destacables

The second bedroom is currently set up a as a child's room (with a children's bed). If a larger bed is required, we can switch out the child's bed with a full size mattress.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad 500 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

No smoking, except on terraces. No pets, no parties.
The apartment has many windows. It is very important to close the windows if it rains and to always close them before leaving the apartment.
We do not charge an explicit cleaning fee, but we do encourage you to have it cleaned once a month, which we can arrange for 30€/month.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 30 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Berlín, AlemaniaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Idiomas: Deutsch, English

El barrio

Anuncios similares