Living RoomGuest Bedroom
1 Private Sunny Bedroom and Private Bath
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1,5 baños
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1,5 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Parking space available in my driveway. Do not park on the street during weekdays or you will get a ticket.

El alojamiento

1 private sunny bedroom in beautiful suburban home 5 minutes from NYC with private parking space. Perfect if planning to spend days in NYC but don't want the headache of parking expenses and noisy evenings. 1 full size bed.

Public transportation to NYC 5 minutes walk down the hill. Direct bus line 166 Express into Port Authority or park your own car in private driveway

5 minutes to NYC, access to all major highways - beautiful, clean, spacious family home with internet, cable, private tv, and parking in my driveway. Do not park on the street during weekdays or you will get a ticket (signs are posted).

Servicios y zonas comunes

Owner asks guests to kindly work on computers etc. in the guest room instead of the living room or kitchen since the house is a flow through.

Atención a los huéspedes

Moderate

Otros aspectos destacables

Single occupancy only - no visitors or overnight guests are allowed.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet
Chimenea interior

Precios
Precio de fin de semana 65 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Single occupancy only. Guests are not allowed to bring friends into my home to visit or to stay over night. No smoking and must not have allergies to dogs. I have a small, friendly miniature Australian shepherd.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

40 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Michael
Septiembre de 2017
Wendy's home was very clean, and very comfortable! Her home is located just a couple blocks away from many restaurants and cafes as well! Wendy was very helpful and thoughtful of everything I needed!

Perfil de usuario de Shanila
Septiembre de 2017
The place was clean, equipped with wi-Fi, a nice room and a private (URL HIDDEN) with Wendy was excellent, she replied all of my messages quickly. If you come by bus it takes about 12 min to walk from the bus stop to the house. It is a nice neighbourhood and is a great location if you are staying in New Jersey. If you are visiting New York city and don't have a car it's a bit far away. It takes about 40 to 50 min by bus but you can take the 166 from NJ to NY. The las stop is at the Port Terminal where you can connect with the subway and trains.

Perfil de usuario de Dave
Agosto de 2017
Wendy's home was excellent -- clean and well cared for, with all of the amenities I needed. She is a great host -- communicative and welcoming. I had a great stay, and I would gladly recommend the place to others.

Perfil de usuario de Seong
Agosto de 2017
great place, great location, and great host

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Julio de 2017
Wendy's place is as advertised and she is a great host!

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Julio de 2017
Wendy is a great host and made sure I had everything a needed. She has a beautiful home in a great neighborhood.

Perfil de usuario de Margo
Julio de 2017
I was met at the door by the host's mother who seemed somewhat annoyed by my arrival and did not show me my room. My bathroom was not private--someone else was also using it which would have been nice to know. Lastly I got a ticket $40 for parking past 7 am. It would have been nice to have known this in advance.

Nueva Jersey, Estados UnidosSe registró en Septiembre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Wendy

Lawyer, Mother of teenage son and a well-trained small dog.

Idiomas: English, Español
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares