Holiday Home / Private rooms for rental in Jaffna


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Cool and clean house with spacious, well maintained rooms for comfort. Great value for money. Seperate rooms/entire house for rental. Caretaker will assist, making this home especially safe and convenient.

Each room has 2 single beds. Access to 2 bathrooms, 3 toilets, dining and lounge, kitchen for tea & coffee. Ceiling fans throughout house, hot water, TV, fridge, parking are available.

Beautiful backyard with flower garden and tropical fruit trees for your pleasure. Close to local temples.

El alojamiento

- Room is spacious and clean, with 2 single beds, but whole house can also be rented. Towels and linen are provided. Ceiling fans throughout the house and rooms keep this home cool and comfortable.
-Hot water is provided in the bathrooms. We also provide access for ironing and hand-washing if you wish, tea and coffee making facilities in the kitchen,TV, fridge.
- Care Taker is very helpful and can assist with your needs, making this a safer choice compared to other homes. Perfect for first-time visitors.
-Located in Urumpirai, this home is in a safe and friendly neighbourhood, only 10 minutes drive from Jaffna town and convenient for access to all tourist areas.
-Public transport/private vehicles are easily accessed from this location, Care taker can assist with organising this.
-Cultural temples, sites, restaurants, cafes, supermarket, doctors, banks are within walking distance.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Once your booking is confirmed, I will send you the Care Taker's contact number and email you a map with directions to the holiday home.
Guests have access to the formal lounge,dining room, fridge, TV, front and back yard, kitchen for making tea and coffee and free parking is available.

Atención a los huéspedes

Manager/ Care Taker Emetson is staying with his wife and child in one room annexed to the home. He will guide as required.

Otros aspectos destacables

You are welcome to our holiday home. I will provide you with our Care Taker's contact number. If possible, please advise him check in time before 24 hours to make arrangements for your arrival. Care Taker Manager can guide with tourist attractions and help you make travel arrangements if required.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 3 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: Flexible
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 5
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

Tea and coffee making facilities are available, but please provide your own milk for individual preferences.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

6 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Emsa
Marzo de 2017
We had a nice stay at this location. Our caretaker Emetson was really nice. The room was basic, but clean and big enough. There is no WLAN and it is also hard to find a Café or restaurant with Wifi in Jaffna. The house is really far away from the center, but there is a bus junction (15 minutes to Point Pedro).
Perfil de usuario de Renuka
Respuesta de Renuka:
Thanks Emsa, for your constructive feedback.
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Nissanka
Febrero de 2017
We enjoyed our 2 night stay at Renuka's. The caretaker, Emetson was very helpful. My wife needed to see the doctor and Emetson directed us to the Atlanta Hospital, where we got good help for a super price. Nissanka
Perfil de usuario de Renuka
Respuesta de Renuka:
Nissanka, I am very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at our place. It was a pleasure to host you. I appreciate your feed back. Thank you very much.
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Enero de 2017
Bit of a walk but other than that great place to stay
Perfil de usuario de Renuka
Respuesta de Renuka:
Thank you very much for your review Paul. We enjoyed your stay. I appreciate your constructive feed back. Wish you all the best.
Enero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Laurent
Agosto de 2016
It was a good stay. The house is near the Town. 10 minutes in tuk tuk between 400 and 500 roupies. The house is clean and they are very helpfull. I recommand.
Perfil de usuario de Renuka
Respuesta de Renuka:
I appreciate your review and I am happy that you have enjoyed your stay at our holiday home. thanks again.
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Sachintha
Agosto de 2016
Really nice and good place to stay. Recommended for anybody. !!! Great place.
Perfil de usuario de Renuka
Respuesta de Renuka:
Thank you very much Sachintha, I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with your family at our holiday home. I really appreciate your pleasant manner and I would like to welcome you and your family again!
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Lewis
Mayo de 2016
Great place, very helpful host. Good fan. Great value for money
Perfil de usuario de Renuka
Respuesta de Renuka:
Dear Lewis, Thank you very much for your feedback . We appreciate it. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at our holiday home.
Mayo de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 10 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Se registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Renuka

Interested in cultural diversity, sight seeing and literature. Interested in music,dance and history. I am fascinated by Jaffna, South Indian, Egyptian and British history and love reading historical novels.
My favourite travel destinations are India, Bangkok,London, Denmark,Singapore, Malaysia and Egypt. My husband Thanas can speak English, Tamil, Sinhalese and Russian. I can speak English and Tamil.
My life motto is to be happy and make others happy.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares