Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Relaxed, beachside feel. Sunny apartment renovated with character. Clovelly beach 1.4kms or Coogee beach 2km & 2 min stroll to village shops. On public transport to CBD, airport and harbour. New kitchen & large sunny shared courtyard with BBQ.

El alojamiento

Light-filled and airy, comfy beds, character block, leafy garden courtyard and Foxtel is connected.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Full private use of entire apartment and shared sunny courtyard

Atención a los huéspedes

Willing and able to assist with information on the area, tips for getting to and from the city, airport, sightseeing, restaurants etc. Will be close by if needed or will leave you to yourselves if you prefer.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 56€
Depósito de seguridad: 209€
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa

Smoking is not permitted in the apartment. Courtyard and rear stairs no problem provided you clean up after yourself.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

7 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Francesca
Abril de 2017
Anne's apartment is beautiful. Very comfortable, homely feel. Her descriptions and photos of her apartment and area are as she describes. I was pleasantly surprised at how quiet apartment living could be. A wonderful courtyard to share with very friendly neighbours too. An interesting area to base oneself in order to explore the various Sydney attractions.

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Abril de 2017
Clean & comfortable exactly as described.

Perfil de usuario de Tom And Rebecca
Abril de 2017
The place was perfect. So clean and had everything that you'd neeed. Made my family feel at home even being the other side of the world. Highly recommend it
Perfil de usuario de AnneAnne es Superhost.
Respuesta de Anne:
Thanks and welcome any time they are back
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Georgie
Abril de 2017
This was a perfect spot for us as we wanted to go to the randwick races and the beaches ie coogee/bronte etc. we parked the car and didnt have to drive anywhere! Everything was walkable! The unit was large and very quiet. The unit has a front and back door and only 4 in the older style complex. The unit is upstairs so if you cant do stairs its no good for you. We easily got a park out the front in the very narrow ave. we felt a part of the community staying here. It was lovely. Anne was a very accommodating easy to contact host.
Perfil de usuario de AnneAnne es Superhost.
Respuesta de Anne:
Glad you enjoyed my place as much as I do Georgie.
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Tom And Rebecca
Abril de 2017
The place was absolutely perfect. Everything was there that we needed, clean, tidy and we have booked again for our return trip. Communication with Anne was fantastic too! Highly recommend

Perfil de usuario de Lyu
Agosto de 2016
Anne's apartment is very clean and warm exactly like the picture shows. My friend and I really like her place. The bed and linen smell sunshine and feel comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Agosto de 2016
Anne's apartment was beautifully homely and immaculately clean. The kitchen was very well equipped. Anne went out of her way to make us feel welcome.

Este anfitrión tiene 87 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Sídney, Australia · Se registró en Noviembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de AnneAnne es Superhost.

Easy going foodie who likes wine and overseas holidays. Have lived in eastern suburbs of Sydney all my life. Love this part of the world and am very happy to share my knowledge of it with you. Know how nice it is to be able to get tips from a local. Love my place and I know you will too.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.