Outdoor space for chatting and enjoy breeze.Dining area with great natural light!
A rustic wooden house on hillside
Alojado por Tony
Tony es el anfitrión.
10 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
7 camas
1,5 baños
10 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
7 camas
1,5 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Es una casa en la ladera en la granja de Kea, la aldea situada más alta en las montañas de Cameron a una altitud de 1610 metros sobre el nivel del mar (5282 pies). Vamos a pasar el tiempo bien despacio aquí y disfrutar de la brisa de la montaña, el amanecer en la granja de verduras y relajarse!
translated by Google

It is a house on hillside in Kea Farm, the highest located village in the Cameron Highlands at an altitude of 1610 meters above sea level(5282 feet). Let spend good time slowly here and enjoy the mountain breeze, sunrise on vegetable farm and relax!

El alojamiento

This is a mid century wooden house revival to be a cozy dwelling in style. The furniture and furnishing are mixture of old and new. Here you can experience simple and rustic living like local folk.

We have one bedroom with queen size bed (2 person), one bedroom with twin single beds (2 person), one loft with two queen size bed (4 person). Living room couches(2 person).
A front porch with garden chairs where you can enjoy breeze and sunset.

Our kitchen allow to do light cooking. We have fridge, toaster, electric hob, pot, pan and water filter. We also provide steamboat equipment and eating utensils.

Please see price detail and more details below....

Servicios y zonas comunes

La casa entera. ¡Siéntete como en casa! Los huéspedes tendrán 2 plazas de aparcamiento en frente de nuestra casa.
translated by Google

The whole house. Make yourself at home! Guest will have 2 parking space in front of our house.

Atención a los huéspedes

Porque no vivo en las tierras altas todo el tiempo, un vecino local (Mdn Chia) mi encargado de la casa puede ayudarle si usted tiene cualquier problema. Tal vez no habla inglés con fluidez. Siempre puede contactarme por teléfono. Nuestros vecinos son agricultores locales y les encanta compartir el conocimiento local con ustedes.
translated by Google

Because I do not live on highland all the time, a local neighbor (Mdn Chia) my house keeper can assist you if you have any problem. She might not fluent in English. You can always contact me via phone. Our neighbors are local farmers and love to share local knowledge with you.

Otros aspectos destacables

1. Please inform the correct number of guests. Children below 2 years old no charge. The situation will not be received additional guest and visitors.
2. Its primitive natural environment , might have small insects companion. We have net over the beds.
3. Its Highland cold weather, we only has fans for cooling.
4. In response to environmental protection , please bring your own toothbrush, toothpaste, towel and other personal toilet articles.
5. Our loft ladder is not suitable for kids. Please take extra caution if you bring kids.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones

Precios
Personas adicionales 8 € / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Depósito de seguridad 93 €
Precio de fin de semana 78 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
2 camas de matrimonio grandes
Zonas comunes
2 sofás

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

1. To maintain quality of accommodation, pet is not allowed.
2. A total ban on indoor smoking.
3. We are located in a quiet neighborhood and we are an old house with poor sound proof , please respect our neighbor and volume low down after 11pm at night. (we are strict on this rule, hope you understand)


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

232 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Fitrah
Octubre de 2017
The place was looking good but unfortunately i have no chance to enjoy the place since suddenly i have an emergency case. But the host was really nice and has a very fast respon.hopefully i can have a chance to stay at his place

Perfil de usuario de Kristin
Octubre de 2017
We stayed one night in Tony’s rustic little house. It can be a little bit tricky to get to the house by car, especially in the weekend, because you have to drive through the busy Kea Farm Marked in order to get there.

Perfil de usuario de Nazanin
Octubre de 2017
nice ambient. we enjoyed unique furniture and tasteful design of the place . i wish the kitchen was equipped with a stove though.

Perfil de usuario de Nancy
Octubre de 2017
Great "kampong house" experience stay. We didnt get much mozzies because it was raining on both days we were there. It didnt matter to us but just in case others were expecting it, there is no TV in the house. Neighbours goes to sleep pretty early, around 9.30pm.... we had hard time asking our 3 kids to tone down playing outside the house with lanterns (it was mid autumn lantern festival during our visit)

Perfil de usuario de Eddie
Octubre de 2017
Great Place to stay.

Perfil de usuario de Liow
Octubre de 2017
A rustic homestay that gives great feelings, owner must have put in a lot of thoughts and efforts in decorating the house.

Perfil de usuario de Hanisya Farzana
Septiembre de 2017
Awesome place. Great view. You wont regret it.

Este anfitrión tiene 197 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Ipoh, MalasiaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Tony

Nice to meet you! I am Tony, an interior designer working in Ipoh. I love travel and movies. Through Airbnb, I want to share my hideaway with others travelers who seek for nature and local simple living experience. Let the good times slowly roll here...

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares