Living roomcorridor
Spacious and cosy flat in Kreuzberg
Spacious and cosy flat in Kreuzberg
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Sunny, spacious flat suitable for a family with kids or for 2 couples. It is is in the heart of Kreuzberg 36 with cafés, restaurants and public transport just nearby. It has a bedroom (1 bed for 2), living room (1 bed for 2) and a kids room (1 bed).

El alojamiento

The flat is situated in Kreuzberg, one of the most exciting and vibrating neighbourhoods in todays Berlin. There is a lot of art, happenings and events in the parks during the whole day and night. However, our flat is located in a quite green street so you will not be disturbed by the noise but can always easily join the action.
The metro is just 10 minutes away and you can reach everywhere easily. There is also a bus station 5 minutes walk from our house.
The apartment is fully furnished.
It is located on the second floor.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The key can be picked up at the neighbours.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be away on holidays. If there will be any problems, you can contact our neighbours.

Otros aspectos destacables

We would like to rent out out flat for at least 1 week.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 30 €
Depósito de seguridad 500 €
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

You can access everything in the apartment but please be respectful to our belongings. The flat is non-smoking. Please no parties and be reasonably quiet during the night.
No animals, please.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Berlín, AlemaniaSe registró en Agosto 2012
Perfil de usuario de Theodor

My name is Theo (36). I´m living in Kreuzberg Berlin. I like to travel and get to know nice people. Since 4 years my wife and me have a cute little daughter. She likes it very much to get in contact with other people, too.

El barrio

Anuncios similares