Private bedroom with a comfy double bedPrivate bedroom - light and airy!
Double Room in a Modern Apartment
Double Room in a Modern Apartment


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

A room with double bed in a brand new stylish flat with excellent transport links – only 2 minutes walk to the train station and it's 18 minutes from there to central London.
Located close to a park, shops & places to eat.

El alojamiento

We are pleased to offer our brand new stylish flat to our guests who can enjoy the benefits of a calm and quiet stay, feeling refreshed on the next day for a business meeting or your tourism plans. This is a 21st century home, quiet, warm and cosy.

We are a professional couple and you'll be sharing common areas with us for the duration of your stay. We are fairly relaxed and respectful and would like you to feel at home :)

Your private bedroom is comprised of: a double bed with a super comfy mattress for a good night sleep; full size wardrobe with hangers, shelves and drawers; and a large floor to ceiling window which lets a lot of sun in in the morning. We have now added a 32 inches high definition television with TV streaming and Netflix included. You can also connect your laptop to the TV if you need.

The open plan living room/kitchen is bright and welcoming, fully equipped with washing machine, oven, microwave, dish washer, toaster, hi-tech induction cooker, brand new cookware and a sofa.

The Bathroom has a heated towel hanger and steam control so you can get that long and deserved shower/bath without the fog.

Fast fibre internet available, so you can work and rest assured it works fast.

The Flat is provides amazing views over London, which you can enjoy from the balcony.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have exclusive access to your private double bedroom and shared access to the balcony, bathroom and living room/kitchen.

Natasha works from home most days (Monday – Friday) and may require sole use of the living room / kitchen during working hours (9.00 – 18.00) to take work calls. We ask you to be respectful and avoid using the living room / kitchen when the door is closed during these hours.

You're welcome to use the living room / kitchen outside of working hours or when the door is open.

Your room has a double bed which sleeps two people. There is also a large floor to ceiling wardrobe with sliding doors. It has lots of hanging space for dresses and suits, plus shelves and drawers for smaller items. There is plenty of organised storage so you can easily undo your luggage without feeling cluttered and be able to find everything easily. The mattress is a memory foam which is high quality and provides a great support and comfort to ensure you feel refreshed the next day.

If you have another guest with you and prefer to sleep alone, we have a sofa bed in the living room which expands to a full sized double bed, so the second person that comes with you can sleep there. Obviously this won't provide as much privacy, but it's an option if you need it. This will need to be arranged in advance.

The shower gets hot quickly has a excellent pressure – both temperature and pressure are easily adjustable via controls. If you fancy a soak, there is a fully functioning bathtub.

We provide fresh bedding, towels and shampoo.

The living room has 2 large floor to ceiling windows, which covers pretty much 2 of the walls so the room gets flooded with natural light.

Washer/dryer is available if needed with cloth dryer rack.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are sociable and easy going. Both of us work full time and study part time, so we won't always be around, but can be reached on the phone easily if needed. We are happy to help you with anything needed and welcome you to our home to make you feel as it is also yours. We have Brazilian-Russian-German background, so we are also fluent in Russian and Portuguese.

Otros aspectos destacables

Check in time is after 7pm and check out is at 1pm, but we could be flexible – just let us know in advance so we can check our calendars or arrange key pick up in central London.

Depending on the booking, we may ask for a copy of you passport on check in.

We can arrange breakfast upon request at an additional cost. Please make sure you state this on your reservation so we can provision breakfast that suits your taste. We have a selection of cereals, fruits, breads, cheeses and anything else you may fancy. Please let us know your taste and we will provide you a good selection.

Transport cards (oyster) can also be provided, which make getting around London a lot easier (and cheaper). The cards cost £5 each, and are refundable after returning them to us. We can load them with pre-paid credit prior to your arrival (if needed) and can help you plan your route.

If you need a local simcard for your mobile with data internet so you can use (website hidden) maps and other internet facilities while walking around London, please let us know and we can arrange a one with 2GB data on a good 3G/4G network for the length of your stay.

It's easy to find public parking around the area in the evening (after 7pm). If you need to leave your car parked during the day, please use one of the following options:

Adenmore road on street parking – £10 all day on Monday to Friday, 9am to 7pm. Free parking weekdays during evening and weekends.

London Borough Of Lewisham secure car park – Holbeach Road SE6 4JU (Mon-Sat 7:00-19:00, from £1.40 an hour. Free outside these hours)


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 19:00
Salida: 13:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 12€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 12€
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 19:00

We have very few rules and are fairly relaxed, but would like to keep the place tidy. We ask everyone to refrain from using their shoes inside the house and to tidy up after themselves (e.g. dishes cleaned and put away).

Strictly no smoking, drugs, pets or non-paying guests inside the house at all times.

Natasha works from home most days (Monday – Friday) and may require sole use of the living room / kitchen during working hours (9.00 – 18.00) to take work calls. We ask you to be respectful and avoid using the living room / kitchen when the door is closed.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

73 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Gemma
Octubre de 2016
Natasha estubo muy atenta en todo desde el principio, hasta nos ayudo para conseguir cena el primer dia! El apartamento aunque pequeñito muy acojedor y bonito. La zona esta un poco alejada pero es facil acceder al centro (30 mins aprox) y hay 2 estaciones de tren a menos de 1 minuto andando. Volveriamos a ir sin dudarlo.

Perfil de usuario de Jared
Mayo de 2017
Great location close to the overgrown. Natasha was very helpful about things to do and ways to get around. Would definitely stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Melinda
Mayo de 2017
Only stayed for a night but was a really modern, clean, well equipped apartment & room. Netflix in the bedroom was a pretty sweet bonus. Is located about 20 minutes from central London by train.

Perfil de usuario de Snehal
Abril de 2017
Folks, the flat is located between two train stations. You can see the train going from the sixth floor window - excellent connectivity. Super hygiene since its a brand new flat. The power-packed wifi supported by a Smart new LG TV loaded with Netfilx is a winner. The flat is centrally heated as well. The down is the size of the room - too small. The price makes good for the size of the room. If you are travelling alone to London, this is the place. Very good folks, non-interfering yet helpful. Go for it....

Perfil de usuario de Marco
Abril de 2017
Good accomodation, nice room and very helpful and kind landlords! I would suggest it!

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Abril de 2017
Natasha & Alex were awesome! They are a super cool couple, friendly & helpful. Our flight into London came in early & we were worried about where to keep our luggage but Natasha & Alex told us about charing cross station & that's where we stored our suitcases while we explored the city before check in. They also provided us with great information on which trains to take as well as where to eat dinner in Shoreditch. Their home is simple, cozy & very clean. Honestly felt like I was in my own home! Wish we could've spent more time in London but overall our trip went smoothly & our Airbnb hosts contributed to that :-)

Perfil de usuario de SEOKIL (Warrick)
Abril de 2017
It was a great location and nice neighbor as well. It is not far from the centre of London and it is located in Zone 3. Good and clean room and bathroom. Nice kitchen and great view. Natasha and Alex are very friendly persons and nice manner. One thing to improve would be a space between the owner and the airbnb visitor. Sometimes, the visitors want to use the living room by themselves. Everything was great except this thing. Thank you guys!

Este anfitrión tiene 8 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Londres, Reino Unido · Se registró en Febrero de 2014
Perfil de usuario de NatashaNatasha es Superhost.

We are a professional couple working & living in London, who enjoy meeting new people and going to new places.
I work in Marketing and Alex is working in IT.

Between us – we enjoy travel, exploring new parts of London, creative things, photography, cycling, spending time with friends, picnics and a spot of badminton.

We have been hosted and also hosted people in our house. Everyone has a different story :)

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Natasha.
Natasha
Alex ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Alex