Ir al contenido

Charming Artist Apartment in Little Italy

Perfil de usuario de Syreeta And Adam
Syreeta And Adam

Charming Artist Apartment in Little Italy

4 huéspedes2 dormitorios2 camas1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Alojamiento entero
Dispondrás de toda la vivienda (apartamento) para ti.

Our apartment is located in the heart of Little Italy, Toronto. We have the best of both worlds as our main floor apartment is in a fantastic location and also has a quiet backyard patio. Our apartment has two bedrooms and a drive way. Currently, we use the second bedroom as our office space, but we do have a queen size air mattress that can convert the office into a second bedroom if need be.

Servicios

Aparcamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Wifi
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con el portátil

Distribución de las camas

Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 colchón hinchable

Disponibilidad

Reseñas

4 evaluaciones
Ubicación
4,8
Comunicación
4,5
Llegada
4,5
Perfil de usuario de Erika
Erika
agosto de 2015
The house is in a perfect location, in the heart of little Italy, close to all amenities. The two hosts are nice and kind ppl!
Perfil de usuario de Gail
Gail
agosto de 2015
Syreeta and Adam were very quick in responding to emails. They kept in touch and made sure everything went smoothly. Their place is roomy and homey, and in the Toronto heat, the back patio was a cool place to hang out. The location is within walking distance of Trinity…
Perfil de usuario de Christelle
Christelle
agosto de 2015
Syreeta and Adam's place is well located, in the heart of Little Italy which is a friendly neighboorhood with lots of restaurants and cute shops just at the corner, on College street. It's easy to get anywhere in town with the streetcars, but the street remains quiet. We had…
Perfil de usuario de Mike
Mike
agosto de 2015
Completely smooth dealings and hosts were very accommodating and responsive by email. The apartment itself won't wow you but it is always a great time in Little Italy; fantastic location.

Anfitrión: Syreeta And Adam

Toronto, CanadáSe registró en mayo de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Syreeta And Adam
4 evaluaciones
Verificado
Hi There! My name is Syreeta and I specialize in dance, and my husband J. Adam works in film and television. We love to travel and have converted our Honda Element into a camper. Last year we drove across Canada, and this year we will be travelling around the U.S in August. We…
Atención a los huéspedes
Because we will be travelling in the United States for work, we will be accessible via internet and limited cell phone service. We are very good friends with the tenants above us and down the street in case there are any issues.
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Llegada
A partir de las 15:00
Salida
11:00

Normas de la casa

  • No adecuado para bebés (menores de 2 años)
  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas

Cancelaciones