Skye at nightOur double room light and aire


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Irene and Michael are pleased to welcome you to their bed and breakfast, we advertise our twin room on this website but please enquire about our double or single rooms all with private en-suites, we are located just minutes from Edinbane & Loch Greshornish, we are in the middle of all the best sight seeing spots, we are 10 miles from Dunvegan for the castle walks ext. 12 from Portree 10 to Uig.
We are a minim of 2 nights, but if we have 1 night free between other bookings we would take it.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 17:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s), gato(s), y otra(s) mascota(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Descripción

El alojamiento

Our rooms have tea/ coffee facilities and there own private en-suite, with shower, toilet, and wash hand basin, hair dryer, and flat screened T.V

Servicios y zonas comunes

There is free parking on site for 5 cars easily, easy access and easy to turn your car. Kitchen is off limit but we will provide plates and cutlery if you need them.
Arrival time: Anytime after 5PM ( if you are going to be late please let me know)
Departure/time 10AM ( even if you are staying more than 1 day)

Atención a los huéspedes

We are here to help you with any questions you may have about Skye or offer you interesting places to see whilst you are in Skye, we will be around if needed but also let you have your own space.

Cómo moverse

It is advisable to see Skye by car, bike or by car or a private taxie, there is tourist taxi's a topless bus, sight seeing plane, and walking tours organized in the Square in Portree.

Otros aspectos destacables

We are here to help you with any questions you may have about Skye or offer you interesting places to see whilst you are in Skye, we will be around if needed but also let you have your own space.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 17:00

Our home is a NO smoking Zone
We have 2 cats, 1 dog, 6 Chickens 3 Ducks and some fish.
We ask guests to respect our other guests by keeping the noise to a minimum at night times


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

11 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Owen
Mayo de 2017
Lovely place with an amazing view.

Perfil de usuario de Emma
Mayo de 2017
Irene's house was perfectly located to explore the island. She was a great host, the breakfasts were lovely with a great view and offered a good chance to get to know other guests. The room was clean and very well equipped. Irene provided us with great tips for restaurants.

Perfil de usuario de Kethlin
Mayo de 2017
Irene was a great hostess! The room was beautiful and had everything you need. Breakfast was excellent and with a great view. She was willing to transport our luggages to the house so we had a chance to see Portree without heavy bags. Because of our early scheduled leaving, she prepared a breakfast for us to take away. Thank you Irene! Very much recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Anaïs
Mayo de 2017
Excellent séjour dans cette jolie chambre bien aménagée avec tout le confort nécessaire pour un beau séjour. Le logement est propre et très calme, la salle de bains est très grande et moderne. Le petit déjeuner est excellent, très varié et copieux et Irene fait le meilleur porridge de toute la Grande Bretagne !!!! La vue sur la mer, grâce à la baie vitrée, est très agréable ! L'accueil est excellent, Irène est discrète et très à l'écoute et nous avons passé un excellent moment dans ce logement. Je recommande !

Perfil de usuario de Kosti
Agosto de 2016
We got very important information regarding about our plan of traveling. Without your help our trip wouldn't have succeeded in a way we planned- Thank You! It was very nice place and host. Everything was just right and enjoyable!

Perfil de usuario de Abby
Julio de 2016
Irene was a gracious host. The room was comfortable and quiet, and we loved the view of her chickens and ducks! Irene made sure we were welcome and was the best of hosts! We had a great time!

Perfil de usuario de Casey
Julio de 2016
Irene and Michael's place was very comfortable and they were both so welcoming. The room was spacious and they were very accommodating with breakfast - we were able to check of on a list the items we wanted and they were prepared for us as soon as we were up! While we did enjoy the animals, we were woken up much earlier than we would've liked by a noisy chicken in the coop just outside of our window. We weren't aware of how close we would be to their pen, so did not come prepared with ear plugs. Overall, a comfortable stay within driving distance of quite a bit of the isle!

Este anfitrión tiene 62 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Kyle of Lochalsh, Reino Unido · Se registró en Mayo de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Irene

We moved to Skye over 7 years ago for a quieter life from London.
Both my hubby and I were born in Edinburgh and also our 3 boys who have decided to stay in London, we have 2 daughter-in-laws and a beatiful Granddaughter, they all love coming up to Skye for a nice relaxed holiday and we take our dog to the beach or some hard trekking days.
We have just had our home changed to become a B&B and getting our garden sorted out ( this might take a few years) but we love it and we made the right move to come back home to Scotland.
My hubby loves to cook and he is learning Gaelic as well ( and very good) I love my animals so we have 2 cats 1 dog and 6 chickens and 3 ducks just for starters.... there is 3 horses and sheep ( not ours)but they come down to visit for treats
We do live 12 miles from Portree, but we prefer to live by the water, our home over looks Loch Greshornish and to the right is the Atlantic Sea, the sunsets are spectacular, we see lots of different ships passing by, at night when they have their lights on it is lovely, but in the summer it is not dark till about 11/12PM and then light again an hour later and when the sunshine's we know we made the right move.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora