12 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
10 camas
2 baños
12 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
10 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 12. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Family Compound in Chetek, WI. We have accomodated up to 33 family members. Our home has a kitchen, two dining areas, a family room, 5-6 sleeping areas, 2-3 bathrooms depending on if the master suit is vacated by owner. We can provide B&B or OYOwn.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales 9 € / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Adam
Agosto de 2017
Great value and great host.

Perfil de usuario de Jeff
Agosto de 2017
We stayed here for a wedding weekend at the Enchanted Barn. Great location, excellent communication with Merl. Lots of room for everyone, especially the kids.

Perfil de usuario de Corrie
Agosto de 2017
Great location and friendly people. Eat at Gilligan's and get the cheese curds.

Perfil de usuario de Alan
Julio de 2017
Very warm and friendly home, location and hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Julio de 2017
Great place to stay and so helpful answering any questions about the area.

Perfil de usuario de Kelly
Junio de 2017
Merl and Cinda are wonderful people. Very warm and welcoming. Had a quick stay and everything was perfect for our trip!

Perfil de usuario de Susan
Junio de 2017
Merl and Cinda are a friendly and welcoming couple. Their home is very comfortable.

Este anfitrión tiene 26 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Chetek, Wisconsin, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de MerlMerl es Superhost.

Retired Christian Principal / Teacher who lives with Cinda, his wife of 45 years - also a retired Christian Teacher. We have been blessed to live in California, Tennesee, Minnesota, and Wisconsin. We have friends and family in CA, AZ, WI, and MN. Four grown children, eight grandchildren. The single daughter who lives in AZ is an Airbnb provider. We love food, wine, golfing, traveling, rv camping, and entertaining. We live in a resort area so we do a fair amount of recreational boating. We have visited Europe several times running travel trips through our school - London, Paris, Cannes, Rome, Athens, Germany, the Czech Republic, and Sweden . We have visited every state, but Rhode Island, and traveled from Victoria, BC through all the Canadian provinces east to Maritime provinces. We've traveled to Mexico and Costa RIco. We still enjoy children! Our favorite foods are: Rib Eye Steaks, Mexican Fare, Seafood, Italian, --- LOTS of Cheese. We both enjoy romantic comedies. I love the Green Bay Packers. My Wife loves to read novels of all kinds. I love history and religious studies. We are economic minded travelers !
Our motto: Deal with it! There is no whining at grandma's house! We are able to accomodate two large famlies at a time.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares