Bedroom with full size bed and lots of natural lightSecond bedroom with full size bed
Center City House for Papal Visit
Center City House for Papal Visit
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Hello there!
I am renting out my two bedroom house located in center city. It is a completely furnished house with a back patio and plenty of space. It is walking distance from the Pope's festivities, but on a quiet side street.

El alojamiento

The house is a quaint space with 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom. Each bedroom is fully furnished with a comfortable double bed and empty dresser or closet for guests to use. The living room contains a couch that can sleep another person and by request I will gladly provide an air mattress for more guests to sleep. The living room has a large flat screen TV that guests can use, and the house has high speed internet. The kitchen is fully equipped with all cooking needs and guests are welcomed to cook. The back patio is my favorite part of the house, especially with new comfortable furniture and my assortment of herbs and vegetables growing all season.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests have access to the entire home for the duration of their stay. I will not be staying in the house during this time and will clear out some of my things so that guests are able to store their belongings in drawers.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be there when you check in, but due to the constraints on transportation during the Papal visit, I may not be able to visit the space once I exit the city. I will gladly talk to guests about fun things to do in the city upon their arrival and I will be available by phone throughout their visit.


Servicios
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Normas de la casa

This is a non-smoking house and dogs are not allowed. I expect that the house is left the way it was when guests arrive. Thank you!


Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Philadelphia, Pensilvania, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Alexandra
Hello there, I am a 25 year old graduate student studying public health and social work. While this takes up most of my time, I do many other things, such as rock climbing, hiking, yoga, and cycling. I love to travel and have had wonderful experiences staying at other people's…
Idiomas: English

El barrio

Anuncios similares