Living room. Has a 50inch t.v and ps4 for the gamers
Two single beds close to the bays
Alojado por Tioirangi
Tioirangi es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

We provide a double bedroom with a king size single bed, and also a standard size single bed. Our accommodation is ideal for singles, couples or friends. We are close to the airport and walking distance to CBD. You have Evans bay right around the corner about a 5-10 minute walk. 5 min walk from the Kilbirnie aquatic centre. Free wifi and parking on st.

Please note that check in time is now 4 pm but we are quite flexible with this. Please ask.


Servicios
Calefacción
Apto para fumadores
Internet
Apto para familias y niños

Precios
Personas adicionales 9 € / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 1 noche.

63 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Marine
Abril de 2017
We had a great night at Tioirangi's home ! The house is clean, bedroom confortable, every thing you need is here, even the breakfast :) Thank you !

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Abril de 2017
Exactly what the description says, everything we needed for a short stay at the last minute. Tioirangi and Trish were lovely hosts and made us feel right at home, and not like we need to stay in our room the entire time. It was great to be able to cook a simple meal too.

Perfil de usuario de Nicole & Kevin
Abril de 2017
Great stay! Wifi was quick and beds were comfy! Thanks again :)

Perfil de usuario de Maria
Abril de 2017
Tioirangi is very nice and his place is very comfortable and calm. It's easy to catch a public transport very close to go to the city center. I recommend a stay in his house !

Perfil de usuario de Florian
Abril de 2017
Clean and very comfortable! We really enjoyed our stay there :)

Perfil de usuario de Duc ThangDuc Thang es Superhost.
Marzo de 2017
The house situates btw Te Papa and the Airport. Both were walkable to a walking lover likes me. The bedroom, shared bathroom and kitchen were clean, tidy and convenient with a valueable price in an expensive city likes Wellington.

Perfil de usuario de Nick
Marzo de 2017
My accommodation fell through last minute and T came to the rescue! Within minutes T clearly communicated that I was all good. Nice clean house in a friendly suburb between CBD and airport. Highly recommend!

Wellington, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Tioirangi
Hello We are T and Trish. Young couple with full time jobs.

El barrio

Anuncios similares