Stained concrete floors.L-shaped couch with extra blanket in storage compartment.
Private Modern Dwelling
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

This pristine basement apartment is bright and cheery. It's perfect for those looking to explore Portland as a "local", living in a neighborhood close to the Alberta Arts District, Williams Street, an easy 3.5 mile bike ride to Downtown, and very close to bus lines.

El alojamiento

This space is brand new. We just remodeled and now it's a modern unit very close to everything in Northeast Portland. The apartment is very private and has a separate entrance from the main house. Guests are close to the Alberta Arts District, Mississippi, Williams Street, Killingsworth and just 3.5 mile bike ride to Downtown and the Pearl District. You can rent a bike just down the street (at Everybody's Bike Rentals & Tours) and tour around Portland on all the safe and bike designated streets. The space has one tempurpedic queen bed, and a pull out couch that could comfortably sleep one, two if you want to snuggle.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Full kitchen with dishwasher. Relax on the outdoor patio and listen to the water feature and use the gas BBQ.

Atención a los huéspedes

We can't wait to meet you! We will give you tips on restaurants, cafes, places to go and things to see, provide you with bicycle and regular maps. We will also provide you with some sample itineraries and other resources for discovering Portland. We are also happy to let you explore on your own and give you your privacy.

Otros aspectos destacables

We are new at this so please give us feedback. Thanks, and enjoy!


Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 02:00 (next day).
Salida antes de las 11:00

No smoking (420 or otherwise) except outside. "Quiet time" after 10pm during the week, 11pm on the weekend. Well-behaved dogs are more than welcome for $10/day. No additional guests unless approved by owners.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y cat(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

88 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Joseba
Abril de 2016
Everything I expected from the apartment was long way fullfilled. Skye and Frank are very nice and they are always trying to make you feel comfortable and have all necessary things to live.

Perfil de usuario de Doug
Octubre de 2017
Another great stay here. This is our spot to stay when coming in to the area. Clean quiet and great location.

Perfil de usuario de Trina
Octubre de 2017
Very comfortable and clean private stay! It was nice to have a parking spot off the main street and directly in front of the apartment. I could not have asked for more from this visit.
Perfil de usuario de SkyeSkye es Superhost.
Respuesta de Skye:
Thanks for the feedback, Trina!! Much appreciated.
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Nicolas
Octubre de 2017
The suite was beautiful! There was a binder put together to help me find coffee shops, restaurants, breweries, and pubs near by. How thoughtful. I felt safe and cozy staying there, like I was a local. :)

Perfil de usuario de Erika
Septiembre de 2017
This is my second time staying here and we love it. Super clean, perfect size for our family of 3, nice amenities, amazingly comfortable bed, and overall awesome hosts. We will be back!

Perfil de usuario de Susan
Septiembre de 2017
Skye's place worked out very well for us. It was totally clean and new, which was a pleasure. All the furnishings were attractive and comfortable. New appliances. We were able to walk to places we needed to go.

Perfil de usuario de Katherine
Septiembre de 2017
Loved the modern and clean design. It felt very new and remodeled. Everything you need and more for a comfortable stay for one night or one month! Great location, walking distance to restaurants, felt very safe, secure, and private. Bed was comfortable. Highly recommend!

Portland, Oregón, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2012
Perfil de usuario de SkyeSkye es Superhost.
We enjoy biking, running, hanging out with friends and dogs. Five things we can't live without? Our spunky dog, nice weather, clean house, good beer and friends.
Idiomas: Deutsch
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares