Ir al contenido
Our dining area (table extendable to 8)Spacious kitchen
Modern 19th C West Village Charmer
Modern 19th C West Village Charmer
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Charming, well-laid out 2-bd., 1 bath apt. on arguably NYC's most attractive street. Quintessential W. Village. On tree-lined, quiet Perry St., short blocks away from NYU/Wash. Sq. Park, Union Sq. and many subways. The best of downtown New York.

El alojamiento

Our building was built in 1871, once housed members of the nearby church, and later artists and local residents. The apt is fully modernized, with a renovated kitchen, wash/dryer, A/C. You'll climb two short flights of stairs to arrive.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have access to the entire apartment, incl. full use of the kitchen, marble bath, and 2 bedrooms. One bedroom has a queen bed, while the second has a toddler bed and a crib/changing table. The couch in the living room sleeps two. Stroller parking available on the ground floor.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be available by email and phone.

Servicios
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 88 €
Depósito de seguridad 438 €
Descuento por semana: 25%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama
Normas de la casa

We love our home and care about our building and neighbors. This is a wonderful place and we ask you to treat it with care and consideration - while having fun and enjoying the city, of course. Children are welcome, no smoking, please.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Eric
Octubre de 2017
Great host! Very thoughtful and excellent for us and our two children. I'd give location 6 stars if I could. Chavi was quick with communication and helpful along the way.

Perfil de usuario de Tara
Septiembre de 2017
The place was not quite what we expected. The building is under construction. There were dirty dishes in the dishwasher, clothes in the dryer, and the floors were quite dirty. The second bed is a sofa bed in the living room. The listing says 2 bedroom but the second bedroom has two cribs in it, not useful for adults. The cribs are mentioned in the description but it's worth knowing it's not a proper 2 bedroom. The positives: the location is incredible, it is in the heart of the west village and close to so much great stuff, the water pressure in the shower was excellent, and the tv and wifi were great. The collection of books is pretty spectacular too.
Perfil de usuario de Chavi
Respuesta de Chavi:
It is unfortunate that Tara and her group were surprised by our home. While it is true that the building has scaffolding on it (for necessary repair for a historic building), there is otherwise no construction that would impede a guest. The room arrangement is clear on the listing, which describes one queen bed in bedroom and one sofa bed in the common space and then notes in detail as follows: "You will have access to the entire apartment, incl. full use of the kitchen, marble bath, and 2 bedrooms. One bedroom has a queen bed, while the second has a toddler bed and a crib/changing table. The couch in the living room sleeps two. Stroller parking available on the ground floor." Floors were vacuumed prior to arrival and extra towels were left, dry and clean, in the dryer for the guests in case they needed them (a note which I emailed to Tara and her group). Glad they liked the location.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Abril de 2017
Really one of the best places I've rented through Airbnb. Comfortable, warm, easy place in an incredible location. My wife and daughter and I really loved staying there. It felt like home. We didn't want to leave. I highly recommend this apartment.

Perfil de usuario de Marta
Enero de 2017
The apartment was lovely and located in a charming neighbourhood. It is perfectly comunicated (via subway) to get to every NY atractions. We spend Christmas and NYE and Chavi had prepared a welcome gift for us. If we ever come back to NYC for sure we would try to contact Chavi again

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Diciembre de 2015
Hi, We were all very pleased with our stay. Chavi was very helpful and the apartment is just as described. It is well furnished and very comfortable. The neighborhood is excellent. We would stay there again without question.

Perfil de usuario de Jacquie
Agosto de 2015
We love the neighbourhood and would not ever stay anywhere else in NYC now that we have had the West Village experience on such a fabulous street. Apartment was perfect. Great bed, great shower and wonderful Artsy ambiance. it just could not have been better. Great kitchen that was used or breakfasts only and wine and cheese! Hope to stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Giselle
Agosto de 2015
My mother, father, sister, sister's boyfriend and me stayed in Chavi's apartment for three nights. We all thought the location was beyond ideal and loved staying in the West Village. The apartment itself was spacious enough for us five, with all the amenities we needed. We were worried about the sofa bed being small, but it was surprisingly comfortable for two people. I particularly liked the book collection. The bathroom couldn't be locked. Communication was okay, Chavi answered all of my questions but sometimes there were delays. Overall this is a comfortable apartment, perfectly located, excellent for the price, with a receptive host.

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2012
Perfil de usuario de Chavi

My name is Chavi Keeney Nana. I am a lawyer (international anti-corruption investigations, as well as civil trafficking suits) in Manhattan, where I also live with my husband, Ekow, and our son, Kofi. I have lived and studied abroad (UK, Germany, the Netherlands, Israel/Palestine) for significant portions of my career, come from a mixed background (Pakistani and Canadian/English/Irish), and still love traveling and exploring new places. I backpacked and hitchhiked throughout much of the Middle East, Europe, and some of Central America in my 20s and early 30s, though now tend to stay in bed and breakfasts and small homes (I am introducing my city loving husband to backpacking on a step by step basis). I love learning languages and cooking in my free time.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares