kitchen
DOUBLE ROOM AVAILABLE / GREAT VALUE
DOUBLE ROOM AVAILABLE / GREAT VALUE


Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

We have a nice single and double room in a shared house available to our guests.
House is clean, spacious and recently refurbished. We do have a large garden perfect for bbqs and fully equipped kitchen/sitting room. House is in Harrow (Zone 5) very close to the local bus station and only few minutes away from fast Midland trains (12-15 min) to London Euston, Bakerloo line and Overground to Watford and Central London. We only offer tea and coffee no breakfast. All amenities are listed.

Please download citymapper. Our house is in Harrow which is zone 5.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 15
Depósito de seguridad: 115
Descuento por semana: 3%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

Please clean after yourself at all times.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

16 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Maria Elena
Mayo de 2017
Jacob and Steffi are very nice hosts and they always answer your questions very quickly. For example, the handle of the toilet broke down and they fixed it the following day. They welcomed me very kindly: they were waiting for me on a Friday evening because my journey was a little bit longer than expected. I really appreciated that. The house is perfect if you want to be independent and the area is very safe and quite. When all the rooms are rented you will share the bathroom with 3-4 people and that can be uncomfortable sometimes.

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Febrero de 2017
Very charming hosts. Location was exactly right for me having family living not far away. Nice warm bedroom with ample space and a clean bathroom & kitchen. Will definitely stay there again
Perfil de usuario de Jacob & Steffi
Respuesta de Jacob & Steffi:
Thank you very much Paul. We will be very happy to host you again.
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Nelson
Febrero de 2017
Jacob is a nice and relaxed host. Room is good, as described. A bit noisy if other guests use the bathroom late at night/early morning.

Perfil de usuario de Markus
Enero de 2017
Apartment was nice and clean. Host family was friendly and between others who shared the house was good communication. Good and safe area to stay!
Perfil de usuario de Jacob & Steffi
Respuesta de Jacob & Steffi:
Thank you very much Markus
Enero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Laia
Diciembre de 2016
Place is very quiet if you need to work or study at home and the hosts are very helpful. The house is also very spacious.

Perfil de usuario de Prabal
Septiembre de 2016
Nice cosy place. Close to Harrow, Pinner. I had a great stay. I was arriving late and Jacob made arrangements for someone to stay back and open the door. Thank you.
Perfil de usuario de Jacob & Steffi
Respuesta de Jacob & Steffi:
Thanks Prabal
Septiembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Ted
Septiembre de 2016
great room in a friendly house share, recommended. Host even made barbecued chicken for my arrival which was excellent! Transport is convenient with bus station nearby and 15 minute walk to Headstone Lane Overground. wi-fi did not seem to be working but apart from that great stay and much appreciated thanks guys!
Perfil de usuario de Jacob & Steffi
Respuesta de Jacob & Steffi:
Thank you Ted. Apologies for the inconvenience. The wi-fi was working absolutely fine during your stay. All house mates including myself were using it without any issues. If you would have told me about the issue whilst you were staying with us I would have looked into it for you straight away.
Septiembre de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 17 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Jacob & Steffi
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares