Basic toiletries, Lady and Man products and a First Aid Kit.Desk area and private entrance.
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

This cozy room in a large corner lot house is perfect for games, a mini getaway or traveling scholar! I am a 3rd generation Aggie and welcome you into my warm, cozy and loving home. Located at the half way point between College Station's Northgate and Bryan's Downtown in a lively family neighborhood, enjoy the spirit of Aggieland quaintly! {Please do not book or inquiry for others. No minors allowed, no exceptions.}

El alojamiento

Relaxed, chill atmosphere in an older home with an abundance of character.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Main kitchen, laundry closet, porch and yard. One parking space per room is available :)

Atención a los huéspedes

Minimal. I have a small business so I work from home and from an office. I am happy to address any requests or concerns you may have, but please keep in mind, I may not always be able to address them immediately but I will always respond within a reasonable time frame.

Otros aspectos destacables

It is best to plan ahead and leave ample time to handle anything you may need (especially with laundry or cooking desires in shared spaces). Additionally, I find internet search engines can often do a better job than me in most cases, and in a more efficient time manner. Moreover, the Guidebook section for my rooms is rather detailed. Many location questions can be easily addressed by reviewing it before your arrival.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 12:00 a 22:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 9
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 22:00.

Be nice, respectful and considerate:
1) Leave things the way you find them.
2) Clean up after yourself in the shared spaces.
3) Make sure your space is kept tidy.
4) Gentlemen, please keep the toilet seats down. Ladies, please dispose of lady products properly
5) No excessive noise, this is a Zen home. Please do not invite visitors into my home if they are not on the reservation.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

58 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Olga Victoria
Julio de 2017
Todos los datos son verídicos. Excelente privacidad y limpieza. Delilah es muy atenta y cordial. Cupcake un encanto. La habitación es muy cómoda, bonita, fresca. La casa con buena ubicación, cerca de todo lo que necesites. La recomiendo ampliamente.
Perfil de usuario de DelilahDelilah es Superhost.
Respuesta de Delilah:
Olga was an EXCELLENT guest!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Juan Carlos
Mayo de 2017
Me gusto mucho la limpieza del cuarto y de la casa en general. Las sabanas tienen un rico aroma que hace años no olia. Pense que no habia tv dentro del cuarto, pero si hay una pequeña television creo que con Sky o Directv.
Perfil de usuario de DelilahDelilah es Superhost.
Respuesta de Delilah:
Juan Carlos and his daughter were wonderful!
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Cynthia
Agosto de 2017
The house was super cozy and clean!
Perfil de usuario de DelilahDelilah es Superhost.
Respuesta de Delilah:
She was such a great guest - great communication, super friendly and left the room impeccable clean.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Willamina
Agosto de 2017
Such a cute little house! You easily felt right at home in the common spaces. The room was comfortable & with its own private entrance it made it perfect for me to stay out to all hours of the night enjoying the event I was intown for. Delilah thought of all of the creature comforts should you have forgotten something. The bed was comfortable and the room was relaxing. I will definitely stay again on my next trip to Bryan/College Station.
Perfil de usuario de DelilahDelilah es Superhost.
Respuesta de Delilah:
She was an effortless guest!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Lindsey
Agosto de 2017
Delilah's place was great. Very clean and very comfortable! Would definitely stay again!
Perfil de usuario de DelilahDelilah es Superhost.
Respuesta de Delilah:
Lindsey was great!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Melissa
Julio de 2017
Delilah was an awesome host! I would recommend it to anyone who is visiting c stat or Bryan, TX!
Perfil de usuario de DelilahDelilah es Superhost.
Respuesta de Delilah:
Melissa was an effortless guest!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Caroline
Julio de 2017
Lovely home, great place to stay for a night or longer. Delilah was responsive and easy to communicate with!
Perfil de usuario de DelilahDelilah es Superhost.
Respuesta de Delilah:
Caroline was effortless.
Julio de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 240 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Bryan, Texas, Estados UnidosSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de DelilahDelilah es Superhost.

A loving, kind, and giving sausy-mouth Borderellie that loves to travel, learn and be with family. Attened nine higher education institutions in three countries, receiving 2.5 degrees in History until she decided to be a PhD drop out and frolic about El Mundo and her barrio playing with her perra Cupcake, family and words. Her favorite time is 12:34, AM or PM. And her favorite colors are glitter, rainbow and neon. And her earrings are always too big, her clothes too tight and her heels too high for an ordinary vida. She is fluent in Spanglish, the only authentico idioma in her eyes, and she has two German lovers, Heidegger and Hegel, in that order.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares