Kat and Aviva from US visit to Garndma'sFounder of Animal Sanctuary at Baan Un Rak school and Deme, volunteer teacher
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

En-suit, Asian squash toilet, Hot shower.
Windows, one big bedroom and private shower room.
2 to 3 persons can sleep. Suitable for family with kids, small group traveling.

Quiet, close everywhere, comfortable, near to local cheap and clean food shops, Burmese style family home in multi ethnic community and there are couple of social projects. Much to learn!

El alojamiento

Our home is about creating family atmosphere so please feel home and respect each other during your stay.

A local house, community living life style, you can have so much fun with diverse culture in community as you travel. Quiet and easy to get to everywhere of the town. Safe to get around even in night time.

Our home

Servicios y zonas comunes

Our guests will also access to shared coffee & tea corner, drinks, fridge, shared kitchen, small garden! Whether our guess need private or public transportation to get around town.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will support our guest how to get around by foot, by local bus, by motorcycle, or by car. Our guest also can experience to go for boat trip, boathouse party, relaxing on boathouse for sunset, dinner at boathouse, jungle tracking, elephant riding, offering food, flowers and donations to Buddhist monks on the wooden bridge early in the morning, take a walk to fresh market for amazing local breakfast shops.

Otros aspectos destacables

Our project is about to build community, sharing, supporting and be kind to each other to enjoy during your travelling and our hosting.

We are very interesting to learn about your culture, traditions and experience that you would like to share. We will love to keep in touch with our guest in future if there is anything we both can be useful, helpful for any needs in our life.

So we will be happy if you please leave your contacts and keep our contacts

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada


Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 19%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa

Outside the rooms_
Smoking, Pets stay, Food and Drinks.

Please pay attention to your neighbors. Our guest will be responsible for any damage of house property for such as blood stain, vomiting, broken and etc.

As we are community life style home we want to pay attention to our culture by avoiding inappropriate ways such as wearing just underwear or bikini when you come outside your room.



Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.

Estancia mínima de 1 noche

5 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Aaron
Diciembre de 2016
Lo mejor sin duda el trato dado por la anfitriona. Nos sentimos muy agusto y como en casa. El problema es quizás la instalación. Una mosquitera de cama no es suficiente ya que se colaban por todos lados.

Perfil de usuario de Roberto
Mayo de 2016
Nos sentimos como en casa desde el primer momento. Muy amable y atenta. El espacio es grande, rústico pero acogedor. Muy bien relación calidad precio. Recomiendo!!!

Perfil de usuario de Pornchanok
Enero de 2017
ไม่พบคุณยายเจอแต่ลูกสาวชื่อคุณฟ้าและก็หลานสาว คุณฟ้าดูแลต้อนรับดีมากค่ะ ไปตอนช่วงปีใหม่ มีนักท่องเที่ยวค่อนข้างเยอะ มาขอกางเต้นท์หน้าห้องเพิ่มด้วย แต่อีกคืนนอนคนเดียวคุณฟ้าก็จัดห้อง Private ให้ เนื่องจากห้องนั้นไม่มีประตูห้องน้ำ เป็นผ้าใบรูดปิด จึงให้กุญแจห้องแยกนอนคนเดียวเลย ที่พักอยู่ติดถนนแต่ป้ายชื่ออาจจะเล็กไปหน่อย หรืออาจจะต้องถามคนแถวนั้น ที่พักอยู่ข้างร้านซ่อมมอเตอร์ไซน์

Perfil de usuario de Meiling
Octubre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de James
Enero de 2016
Lovely stay at Grandma's, very basic but clean. Grandma and family very friendly and helpful and really enjoyed our stay.
Perfil de usuario de Grandma
Respuesta de Grandma:
Thank you, James. Glad you enjoyed. Hope to see again n future if you have chance to travel again to our town.
Enero de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 52 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Kanchanaburi, TailandiaSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Grandma

I'm a local community member, a Mon woman living in this town for 20 years and love gardening, caring for people, sharing and exchanging experience about life and interest.

Learn about differences. We live like a big family with residents. Give homely atmosphere to residents make me happy and feel a good community.

I'm grandma


Idiomas: English, ภาษาไทย
Ratio de respuesta: 80%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares