Central and Bright One Bedroom Flat
Central and Bright One Bedroom Flat


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

This bright and spacious one bedroom flat is located in the heart of London. Situated between Holborn and Russell Square Stations, it is minutes away from the British Museum, Covent Garden, Soho and Oxford Street.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 36€
Depósito de seguridad: 239€
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

After using Airbnb for our own holidays, we decided to rent out our flat in Bloomsbury.

The flat is located on Southampton Row in the heart of Bloomsbury, in between Russell Square (0.2 miles) and Holborn (0.2 miles) tube stations which serve the Piccadilly and Central lines. There is a great selection of shops, Cafés and restaurants in the vicinity, as well as supermarket 100m away. The flat is in walking distance to The British Museum, Covent Garden, Soho, Oxford Street, Southbank and the London Eye.

The flat has a spacious living room with a large double window, looking out onto the bustling Southampton Row.

The bedroom has plenty of storage space with one wardrobe and two chests of draws. Towels and linens are supplied.

The Kitchen has a stylish Belling hob and oven, fridge freezer, washing machine/tumble dryer, iron and ironing board. All crockery, cutlery, pots and pans are also included. Complimentary tea and coffee are also provided

Unlimited Wifi

The flat is perfect for a single guest or a couple.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests will have sole access of the flat.

The front gate and front door of the building are operated by key fob, and there is CCTV.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will welcome guests personally, give a tour of the flat and hand over the keys. I will be available by phone for any questions guests may have, no matter how small.

El barrio

Bloomsbury is famous for its literary authors such as Charles Dickens and Virginia Woolf. It’s home to UCL, SOAS, LSE universities, and Great Ormand Street Hospital.

There are plenty of cafes, restaurants and shops in the area - my favourite are on Lambs Conduit Street (4 min walk).

Cómo moverse

Tube stations: Holborn (0.2 miles) and Russell Square (0.2 miles).
Tottenham Court Road tube station is a 10 minute walk away

20 minute walk from Kings Cross and St Pancras Railway Stations (although with luggage it may be easier to take the Piccadilly Line one stop to Russell Square)

From LHW, take the Piccadilly line to Holborn tube station, which exits onto the bottom of Southampton Row. The flat is located a 5 min walk away.

From LGW, take the Gatwick Express to Victoria. Take the Victoria Line to Oxford Circus, and then the Central Line to Holborn tube station, which exits onto the bottom of Southampton Row. The flat is located a 5 min walk away.

Taxis are easy to hail, and there are many bus stops on Southampton Row.


Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

No smoking or pets allowed
To respect our neighbours, please keep the noise down after 10pm


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Este sitio quiere que lo evalúes

¡Aquí es donde se verá tu evaluación cuando hagas una reserva en esta casa!

Londres, Reino Unido · Se registró en Mayo de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Theodora

After using Airbnb for holidays in Europe and the US, I have decided to become a host by renting out our flat in central Bloomsbury.

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.