Spacious 1 bed apartment + sofa bed
Spacious 1 bed apartment + sofa bed
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Located just a 10 minute walk from Place d'Italie Metro stop, the apartment is found on the top floor of an old parisian style building. Light and spacious, the apartment boasts a balcony, high ceilings and wooden floors. 1 bed, 1 sofa bed.

El alojamiento

6th floor apartment, code entry (lift available)
1 double bedroom
1 bathroom with bath/shower
1 separate toilet
1 kitchen (fridge, freezer, microwave, electric hob)
1 lounge with double sofa bed, dining table for 4
Balcony

In this area of the 13th, you really feel like a local. There's a street market every Tuesday and Friday for all fresh fruit and vegetables. There are two large supermarkets nearby, plus other smaller grocery stores. The apartment is opposite a small park, the the huge park Montsouris.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The apartment can be accessed by stairs (if you're feeling energetic) or by lift. Its located on the top floor, level 6.

Atención a los huéspedes

If I am not the one handing you keys, I have a close friend who will be able to show you the apartment. Next door to the apartment are a very friendly couple who you can contact at anytime during your stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

Just a small thing to note regarding the kitchen, there is a microwave and electric hob but no oven. I live here full time and it doesn't cause a problem for me but probably worth mentioning for any aspiring chefs! ;)


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 12%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Pets by negotiation. Smoking preferred outside on the balcony.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

París, FranciaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Tania

I am English but have been living in paris for one year. I have fallen in love with the city and love the area I live. I travel a lot with work which gives me the opportunity to let the apartment out to guests on air BnB. If I'm still in the city I would love to welcome you and show you around the area. If I'm not, then a lovely friend of mine will provide you with the keys and introduce you to the apartment.

Idiomas: English, Français

El barrio

Anuncios similares