Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

We have a beautiful bedroom in a converted piggery, across the courtyard from the main house, where you will have your own bathroom. We are deep in the beautiful French countryside, in a quiet hamlet, where shops etc are a ten minute drive away.

El alojamiento

If you want to relax with peace and quiet in the heart of the French countryside in your own space, separate from the main house with no traffic, no noise and no light pollution, then this is for you.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have your own bedroom with double bed in a building a few steps across the courtyard from the main house. The bathroom, with bath and shower, is on the ground floor in the house and will be exclusively for you. There is plenty of off road parking.

Atención a los huéspedes

We would be happy to arrange any meals during your stay, using home grown vegetables from our potager. We eat a lot of vegetarian food, but can cook meat if required (my other half does fabulous duck!).

Otros aspectos destacables

We have three cats who live outside and do not come in the house. They are fed in our small barn. I have stressed peace and quiet, but one of our neighbours has just bought a donkey!


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Champú
Calefacción
Lavadora
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Obviously our situation is not for anyone looking for night life, although there are large towns (Angouleme, Limoges, Poitiers) all just under an hours drive away. Other than that, we would just like people to respect our property and treat it as home.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Parzac, FranciaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Jackie

I'm outgoing and friendly. I love music, mostly classical but also some folk music, particularly Irish music or anything Celtic, as we used to live in the Isle of Man. Also love all kinds of dance, mostly watching nowadays as the knees have let me down. Enjoy gardening and growing things in our potager, although my other half does all the hard work, and love relaxing in the sunshine here in France.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares