Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

If your visit is for pleasure or business, you will find a peaceful comfortable room with a bath reserved for guest use only directly located outside guest rooms. We are 20 minutes to oceanfront, 5 minutes from sportsplex and 20 minutes from airport.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 15:00 a 23:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada autónoma: Otro

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 13 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio de fin de semana 59 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

We only ask that you pickup after yourself and Absolutely No Smoking in the house. When coming in at night please enter quietly as to not disturb others. (Quiet Time 9pm to 7am.) We do love our pets but sorry No Pets. But if you do like dogs, Tinkerbelle ( our little Yorkie ) is available for kisses in exchange for belly rub :) the most important rule of all: Have a great time!!!


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

52 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Julie
Septiembre de 2017
We came back to stay with Alaura and Rob again. We all loved their house and the room. Very clean, very friendly, will be back soon!

Perfil de usuario de Joshua
Agosto de 2017
There is plenty of kindness and warm spirit to be a guest here. There is a nature trail nearby I wish I would of had the time to enjoy.
Perfil de usuario de Alaura JewelAlaura Jewel es Superhost.
Respuesta de Alaura Jewel:
You let them know we would love having them and I will teach them a new craft that they can do with their little next time. Hug and more hugs until we meet again.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Adi
Agosto de 2017
Alaura made our trip easy and magical. Her home was beautiful and well kept, her family (and gorgeous dog) were very sweet, and the room was very comfortable. We didn't want for anything, and Alaura went out of her way to make us feel welcome by offering to help us with our travel and offering us breakfast. She made the trip wonderful!

Perfil de usuario de Lukas
Agosto de 2017
This was my first Airbnb I booked with my girlfriend. The instant book feature was very helpful in finding this amazing place at the last minute. Alaura and her husband were amazing hosts. They were welcoming, friendly, and informative. We bought food at the grocery store close by, and cooked dinner in their kitchen. They even gave us sake (Japanese rice wine) which was something exciting! Would definitely return in the future if we are in the area.

Perfil de usuario de Emma
Agosto de 2017
They are friendly and their advice is helpful for our traveling in Virginia Beach . The room is clean and cozy. My daughter liked this house . We enjoyed to stay there and had good experience.

Perfil de usuario de Jen
Agosto de 2017
Thank you for your quick response in such short notice! My daughter was very pleased with her stay! I wish I choose your accommodations as our hotel was not very pleasant! I will certainly use airb&b as my first choice next time we travel!

Perfil de usuario de David
Agosto de 2017
The Hippy Room is very cool and Alaura was very welcoming. She provided wonderful recommendations for places to visit and eat. Hanging out with Tinkerbell was an added bonus!

Este anfitrión tiene 60 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Virginia Beach, Virginia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Alaura JewelAlaura Jewel es Superhost.

I am a free spirited and easy going gal who loves traveling, riding my motorcycle, camping, hiking, biking, and walks on the beach. My passions are photography, gardening, cooking and music.
Tinkerbelle is my dog. She is a 7lb Yorkie who is the sweeties little thing you will ever meet. I love all kinds of music from Classic Rock to Cello. I love to meet interesting people from all walks of life and cultures. I simply just love life! My motto is " Live and Let Live"

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares