Views to the fields and workshop.Tatami renewal Oct/2015


Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

1 habitación

4 camas


Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

1 habitación

4 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Traditional country house by rice fields between Tokyo and Nikko hosted by a small family. Workshop and vegetables garden are the property sight. Nearby river embankment, natural reserves, parks and old town for sightseeing, cycling and hiking.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1.5 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 4
Llegada: 14:00 a 20:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 29€ / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

Two traditional tatami rooms that can become one large, paper doors (shōji) and sliding partitions, glass doors open to views of garden and fields. Sleeping on futons over tatami (straw floor mat) and sitting on cushions (sabuton) around a low table (kotatsu).
Large living/dining/kitchen to share with everybody in our daily routine to school and work. Plenty of outdoor space to play and BBQ.

Servicios y zonas comunes

We share the living room, kitchen and garden and think of you as a homestay guest within our daily lifestyle, but you can also find your peace and privacy as the room can be set as dormitory and living space for work and relax.

Atención a los huéspedes

Let me know if you need help with your luggage and I can pick you up at the station. We exclusively make available this room for when we are in the house or around and only host one group at a time, so you can count on me at any time for assistance.

El barrio

Farmers' quiet neighbourhood, tractors and smily people are in sight. Riverbank with seasonal sakura and nearby town with temples and old houses.

Cómo moverse

Bicycle trips and hiking around are highly recommended.
Minamikurihashi train station is a 10min walk across the fields where a 1.5hr direct train to central Tokyo is due every 30min. Nikko city is a 2hr direct train trip from Kurihashi JR train station.
We are close to the path of the Edogawa Cycling Route which covers 150km from Tokyo to Utsunomiya and runs mostly off the traffic road along rivers and hills with great views and countryside stops. The house is 20min off the route. Route map:

Otros aspectos destacables

We are a family of three, Mexican/Japanese couple ending our 30s and 5 years old son. We are very talkative and eager to participate.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 20:00.

We are hoping to share our house in a natural way, with no particular rules but common sense and respect. Specially mutual support to get the best out of the experience and make everybody comfortable.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

48 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Gemma
Octubre de 2015
Tanto Francisco como su família son encantadores. Hicieron de nuestra estancia una noche agradable. Lastima que no pudimos compartir más días. La casa es preciosa y las habitaciones tranquilas. Francisco hizo todo lo posible porque todo saliese bién tanto antes como durante nuestra estancia. Repetiríamos seguro.

Perfil de usuario de Oihana
Septiembre de 2015
Encantadora familia! Y una estancia muy agradable... en una casa con encanto y hecha con cariño por el propio Paco!! Guztiz gomendagarria benetan... oso familia jatorra eta etxe txukuna... gau desberdin bat pasatzeko aukera polita. Really nice family! A great chance to spend a different night... The house was great!

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Mayo de 2017
We had a wonderful moment with Paco and his family and also the nicest meal ! We wish we could have stayed more than one night.. Definitely will come back !

Perfil de usuario de 진경
Mayo de 2017
일본 전통집임 2층집에 1층을 사용하는데 방을 두칸을 줌 다다미방 두칸을 사용 하고 부엌 화장실 욕실 모두 깨끗함 가족이 사는 집인데 주인아저씨가 일단 너무 좋음 아침은 일본식은 아님 아저씨가 멕시코분이셨나했음 아내분이 일본분이심 조용한 시골마을을 좋아한다면 닛코를 지날때 하루정도 방문하면 참 좋을듯 주인 아저씨가 자전거를 빌려주셔서 마을 곳곳을 다닐 수 있었는데 이게 가장 큰 장점일 듯! 자전거로 5분안되게 가면 강을따라 공원이 있음 정말 완전 강추! 일주일 일본여행을 모두 도쿄 근교만 다녔는데 특별한 광광지는 아니지만 개인적으로는 최고였던 지역 저녁에 위험할까봐 역까지 아이와 데릴러 나오셨음 역이랑도 가까우나 시골이라 밤엔 조금 무서움

Perfil de usuario de 琢也
Mayo de 2017
とても快適で、朝のトルティーヤは素朴な作りながら、手つくりの誠実な味わい、メキシコの本場の家庭料理が楽しめます。ロケーションも南栗橋駅からすぐでとても便利。ホストファミリーは長男のお子さん含めて全員とてもフレンドリーで仲良くしてもらいました。近くのとんかつ屋さんに夜いきまいしたがサイクリングにちょうどいい距離です。最高です

Perfil de usuario de 憲介
Mayo de 2017
非常に親切にしていただきました。本当にありがとうございます。初めてのAir bnb でしたが、細やかなお気遣いと、あたたかいおもてなしをいただきました。

Perfil de usuario de Josh
Abril de 2017
Francisco's room was beautifully decorated in a traditional Japanese style. We really enjoyed the authentic feeling of staying in the countryside. The room was very large, private, clean, with a bedroom and a sitting room with a table (I believe it normally would be the living room and the dining room). The bathroom and kitchen is shared with the family. We enjoyed talking to Francisco and learning more about his background and his family. He has an adorable son. My kids were happy to watch movies and play with him! Francisco made us a delicious quesadilla breakfast, and gave us helpful suggestions for site seeing around the town (cherry blossoms!) We had a very nice stay, immersed in the slower paced countryside of Japan, where family life is priority. My only suggestion is it was quite cold in the room at night (in March), without a heater, so prepare to sleep in warm clothes!

Kuki, Japón · Se registró en Julio de 2015
Perfil de usuario de FranciscoFrancisco es Superhost.

Architect from Mexico, enjoying countryside living, woodworking, ballooning, farming, housekeeping and raising a 5 years old. I'm talkative and eager to participate, enjoy making and improvising. - soon we'll have chickens for free-range eggs...
Count on me for any fun idea that could make us laugh.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas